LEGO® Life: kid-safe community

Social Media and Kids Videos
中国
开发者
LEGO
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年08月01日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.56
4.6

24643个评分

5
19495
4
2367
3
1079
2
500
1
1202
所有版本评分
4.53
4.5

25141个评分

5
19731
4
2422
3
1113
2
530
1
1345

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Good but some worries

By fvgevkg   

Hi! MELODICWYPLASH066 here! As you saw on one of my reviews I need my acc MELODICWYPLASH066 back. Plus since you added a block feature I’m worried that people who are jealous like reporters might block LEGO lifers for no reason. Please fix this and respond!

2022.08.06 04:36:16
Love it

By fvgevkg    (该评论已被删除)

Hi ! I really love LEGO life but last few days having difficulties with my account. Please help.
My username is MELODICWYPLASH066
Thanks and hope to hear from you guys back.

2022.08.05 03:01:42
Lego life

By IsaZaky   

I like it to you see how your day is doing today lol hahahah you guys are doing good today thanks mama love mama mama love love it mama I just love that mama

2022.08.05 01:35:59
Ok but needs upgrades.

By HappyTangySwitch   

Love the app, just two things are well when I go to the search a say for iron man well then I’m very far from the top, and well I click the set but when I click back it instead of sending me to the more set page it sends me to the search box. Also it takes to long to load the sets and pics in. But I happiesttangyswitch loves the app. Developers you should be proud.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月04日

Hi there! We currently only allow text comments on your own post. 😊 This and the verification helps us keep LEGO® Life a safe place for builders of all ages. If your parents prefer not to do the verification, you can still have a look around and get inspired by the many amazing builds! 😍✨ - Gabriela, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.04 18:55:03
Amazing app for Lego enthusiasts

By WilyDragon051   

I love to use this app for talking about Ninjago, the best show ever 😸. It’s a great app with lot’s of amazing people. I really wish we could post videos though. It would make the app so much more fun, and it would still be appropriate. Also, you should have more avatar options. I really want to use Harumi’s face, and Arjitzu Jay’s gi, but those aren’t options 😭
Additionally, I have been trying to post some memes and edits I made, but they get rejected for stupid reasons. Please have moderators be less strict, because I made lots of awesome KOTLC edits and memes, and logos and edits for other people on this app.
Finally, I just want to say that this is a great app, but I needs some upgrades.
-WilyDragon051

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月04日

Thanks for your fantastic suggestions! We'll be sure to pass them on to our developpers. Enjoy! 😄💝 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.04 06:36:10
AMAZING (But need improvement)

By The cheetah⚡️   

Great but u have a suggestion We need more lego girl hair and stuff and more faces there are not a lot on there not all girls want mini doll avatars anyway mods are always rejecting stuff😡 even though it’s fine also there should be a couple more groups like a homeschoolers one and stuff anyway it’s a great app but I heard it’s gonna be replaced so please don’t!!! Overall this is a great app and mods should take long to aprove it but I recommend downloading it! I also don’t think they should allow face reveals cause it’s a LEGO app for legos also people post pictures of art and it’s inappropriate so pls take care of that EnergeticCheetah055⚡️

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月03日

Don’t worry, our app is not going anywhere anytime soon and will still be here for long while still! 🤗 We’re currently working on new cool features to make it even more exciting and we really appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We’ll be sure to pass them on to our developers. Stay tuned in the meantime, and have fun! 📱✨ - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.03 05:33:37
I knew I shouldn’t have downloaded this app

By Ttiren   

When I went into the app it reset my account not just delete my favorite things but delete my whole account so I had to sign in again and I couldn’t remember my account name and then one of your Lego sets which I will not name couldn’t go back together

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月04日

Hey there! 👋 To retrieve your old account, open the app, tap ‘log in’ and then ‘forgot username’. You’ll receive an email with your username. ✉ Use that username to request a new password by tapping ‘forgot password’, and you’ll get another email to reset it. You’ll be using the app again in no time! 🤗 - Elisa, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.03 02:37:24
Amazing app for Lego enthusiasts

By WilyDragon051    (该评论已被删除)

I love to use this app for talking about Ninjago, the best show ever 😸. It’s a great app with lot’s of amazing people. I really wish we could post videos though. It would make the app so much more fun, and it would still be appropriate. Also, you should have more avatar options. I really want to use Harumi’s face, and Arjitzu Jay’s gi, but those aren’t options 😭 -WilyDragon051

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月02日

Thanks for your fantastic suggestions! We'll be sure to pass them on to our developpers. Enjoy! 😄💝 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.02 08:36:46
Oh my God

By Levi ashton Riley   

I love this app

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月02日

That's so cool to hear and we appreciate you letting us know! 😎✨ -Jane, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.08.01 07:16:16
I AM SOO MAD AT YOU 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By fvgevkg    (该评论已被删除)

GIMME MY ACCOUNT MELODICWYPLASH066 BACK NOW AND LET ME POST 😤😤😤😤😡😡😡😡😡😡

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月31日

Oh no! We're sorry you're having trouble accessing your account. Is your device connected to the Internet? 📶 If it is, try uninstalling and reinstalling the app. If you’re still having issues, give us a shout at LEGO.build/Service-Apple and we'll take a closer look. 🔎💬 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.29 05:10:19
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3