June's Journey: Hidden Objects

Find objects & solve a mystery
中国
开发者
wooga
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月13日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.65
4.7

234783个评分

5
181966
4
35832
3
10309
2
2311
1
4365
所有版本评分
4.65
4.7

234783个评分

5
181966
4
35832
3
10309
2
2311
1
4365

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Great game

By cledus rabbit   

Great game to keep my mind alert. Good vocabulary challenges. Velinda

2022.05.17 07:21:35
Update flawed

By 567890-deb   

Been addicted to this game for a long time, but it seems there is a game stalking flaw. I can no longer watch ad for progression within the game. Everything you try to do it’s always somewhere with the watch button thus stops the game. Just get screen an error has occurred and can’t go any further.
Whatever code changed, you need to back it out or you will be losing your customer base. The longer you wait, client base will dwindle.
I’m just an old disabled woman who will just have to delete the app along with many of my friends experiencing the same issue.
Disgruntled customer,
Debbie

2022.05.17 06:45:15
Wooga not friendly to players

By itbwG   

Wooga is doing everything it can to make the players pay to play. Wooga set up team play and now is destroying those teams. We have lost three and counting… they have taken a lovely game and turned into a mini casino of games.
I have been reading through the reviews and it is interesting to notice that a lot of the happy players reviews are not what I am reading on the various Facebook pages. It makes me wonder if those reviews are paid for

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Hello,
We really appreciate it when players take the time to let us know what we could improve on! Although we can't guarantee each request will be implemented in the final game, we do read every comment we receive. If you'd like to provide us more feedback you can also contact us at jjfeedback@wooga.com.
Your Wooga Support Team

2022.05.17 05:55:48
Great game

By Bettybo01   

Helps you get your brain working

2022.05.17 02:24:23
Too long to collect energy

By msarwilson   

A perfect score only gets you about 20% of the star completed when there’s five in a clue. I don’t purchase anything through apps and if I did I would find their pricing model expensive.

2022.05.17 00:31:00
Love it but......

By Backwoods of TN   

I love this game but it takes a long time to load and then once in in the game, it kicks me out all the time or it stalls trying to reload. It’s not worth it because you spend more time dealing with the loading of the program then playing the game.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello,
Thank you for reporting this issue to us. Can you please contact our Customer Care team describing your problem with the game at support@wooga.com? We will look into the issue and will try to address it as soon as possible!
Kind Regards,
Wooga Support Team

2022.05.16 17:57:57
Keeps crashing

By Mellymel62211   

Keeps crashing! Fix the problem!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello,
Oh, no. I'm so sorry about that. I'd love to sort it out for you, so if you can give me a few more details via the contact forms on either the in-game support page, or at support.wooga.com, we can get that issue solved right away.
Apologies again,
Wooga Support Team

2022.05.16 12:01:33
Garbage

By Nikkkkiop   

Keeps crashing and I lose energy and tickets in sweep the board. This app cheats you!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello,
I'm so sorry your game is crashing. Please update your system and things should be running smoothly! If you're still having issues provide more details via the contact forms on either the in-game support page, or at support.wooga.com, so we can assist further.
Regards,
Your Wooga Team

2022.05.16 10:51:47
App Keeps Crashing!!!

By Mayra25   

The game is good which keeps me coming back to keep playing. The storyline is good along with the cases and other mini competitions and games things to keep things fun & exciting. Curious what will happen once all of the island is unlocked - where will I put things to earn flowers to unlock new levels. Also curious how many levels there are for & how long you guys will keep the storyline going.
My MAIN ISSUE is that the app KEEPS CRASHING!!! I can’t even get through a whole scene when the app crashes and I lose the energy from that scene let alone whatever prizes I greet from playing. The ads won’t load or will crash while the ad is playing. It’s just gotten so bad I had to leave a review and I hardly ever leave reviews. Please fix it soon!
Without this issue the game gets 4 stars!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello Mayra,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us. If there is an ad that you are experiencing issue with, please contact us with the name of the ad and a screenshot, if possible, via the in-game FAQ or via the contact form at support.wooga.com for further review.
Kind regards,
Wooga Support Team

2022.05.16 09:25:57
Greedy moves.

By Maram303    (该评论已被删除)

They’ve sucked the life out of the game. I had a team of 12 highly motivated players that would play hours a day. Their recent moves with bushes and other greedy decisions have really killed the fun. I’m out.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello,
We're sorry to hear you're not completely satisfied with the game, and thank you for sharing your feedback and thoughts with us. Knowing what our players would like us to improve on is what helps us make great games. We'll be happy to forward your feedback to our team, so it could be taken in consideration.
Your Wooga Support Team

2022.05.16 06:58:38
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 37