Golfshot: Golf GPS + Caddie

Shot Tracking + Watch App
中国
开发者
Shotzoom Software
App ID
分类
体育
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月13日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.74
4.7

30170个评分

5
24523
4
4365
3
826
2
177
1
279
所有版本评分
4.70
4.7

31869个评分

5
25515
4
4610
3
944
2
274
1
526

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Ejhayesr

By ejhayesr   

It seems I had to remove and download again because for some reason the app simply wouldn’t activate anymore.

2022.07.02 16:06:51
Much improved product and process review

By Gothic8   

This app gave me a world of issues and I’m thankful for the support I’ve received. We finally got it right and useable again. Thx for the help!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

It sounds like you may have inadvertently created a new account. Please reach out to our support team at support@golfshot.com so we can help with this.

2022.07.01 06:52:03
Great Golf Companion

By Mfbrown   

I have used Golfshot for as long as it has been around - which is many years. I use it for scoring, GPS, club selection and more. It works great with my Apple Watch too!
I keep score for my group and it makes games so easy to track with net scores and includes Stableford.
Haven’t tried the AR yet, but that is next.
Service is great too; my club just changed handicaps on the scorecard and Alicia at Golfshot fixed it quickly.
Highly recommend!

2022.06.30 06:16:08
Not What I Was Hoping For

By TMac2352   

I went for a 7 day trial. Only lasted a day.
It would help if the pictures matched the course I was playing. Instead they had the hole layups for the back and front 9 swapped but yet the holes listed properly.
If that sounds confusing. Imagine trying to use it. I started playing as if I was playing the back (while playing the front) because the picture was of 10 not 1. But when entering stats the scorecard had the right numbers to par. Par 4 then Par 3. It rendered the hole gps to certain features on the course useless if you wanted an accurate scorecard and stats. Or you could have the accurate picture but wrong hole.
The topping on the cake was that the gps jumped around and didn’t stay consistent or accurate on a clear day. It would say I had 750 yards into a hole. I first fixed this by scrolling forward that back to the hole I was on. That worked for a few holes but then stopped. That is when I stopped using the app.
I am hoping to not be charged for the pro version as I was under a trial.
The good is that the layout on the Apple Watch is one of the best for apps. The ease of entering scores and the dark theme were all awesome. Shot tracking was hard giving the inaccuracies I spoke of earlier. And not having a consistent gps is a deal breaker.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Courses update their scorecards and layout frequently. Most customers send course update requests to us directly at support@golfshot.com so we can get this updated for you quickly.

2022.06.29 08:33:11
Best golf app ever!

By Edge Digital Imaging   

Golfshot is by far the very best gps and score tracking app to use…period. Can’t say enough good things about it. It’s accurate and incredibly reliable for tracking your progress and areas to improve upon. Worth every penny for the pro version.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

Thanks for the great review!

2022.06.28 09:30:31
Hi

By fairwayjo   

I’ve had this App since it was born and think it was free and I’m grandfathered in. I’m ashamed for not paying. This app is all you will ever need. I’ve used it all over the world. It just works, thanks

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Glad to hear you are loving it, and thank you for the suggestion! We have passed it along to our developers. Thanks for the review!

2022.06.28 07:18:38
Great app

By nitegawg   

On point with distance.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

Thanks for the review!

2022.06.27 04:37:33
Upgraded my product to Pro and lost all scores

By Gothic8    (该评论已被删除)

This app was great until then! Have reached out to support but they are absolutely clueless and offer no resolution to this issues. Find another product!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

It sounds like you may have inadvertently created a new account. Please reach out to our support team at support@golfshot.com so we can help with this.

2022.06.25 05:08:34
Need course update

By hkline02   

I have been researching apps and yours looks awesome! Unfortunately my home course had a recent update and the course map on the app is inaccurate. Would love to try the app if you fix the course accuracy of kennett square golf and country club. Thanks

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

Please send all course update requests to support@golfshot.com so we can get this updated for you!

2022.06.25 03:56:22
Unable to cancel

By The Eastman's   

I signed up for the free trial, did not like the app, and tried to cancel. I followed all instructions and there is literally NO place to cancel my subscription anywhere. I went to the website from a browser as required and still no option. I have emailed support twice for help and have not received an answer. As far as I’m concerned this is unprofessional and screams of a scam.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月28日

We respond to all customer emails within 2-3 business days. Please resend your email to support@golfshot.com so we can look into this for you!

2022.06.23 22:19:26
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2