Bloons Monkey City

中国
开发者
Ninja Kiwi
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2020年05月07日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.69

23730个评分

5
19443
4
2693
3
769
2
238
1
587
所有版本评分
4.59

31016个评分

5
24334
4
3727
3
1215
2
544
1
1196

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Yes

By stoopppppabehehe   

I love playing the game but everytime I capture a tile or come back from doing the contested territory I get an ad, the ads are killing me as they happen all the time but other than that the game is perfect for me

2021.09.13 22:33:50
Fortnite

By Itz Relaxesty   

Corn

2021.09.11 09:57:28
Quite fun, can be tedious

By hushfail   

I’ve been popping bloons for about 10 years. I picked this game up and was excited about the ‘new gameplay’. Having to wait for upgrades by constructing buildings isn’t the worst, but feels tedious. Combine that with the constant push to purchase currency, and now we have just another mobile game. I purchased the starter pack for 2 reasons - 1. Stop the ads between gameplay, and 2. To support ninja kiwi because I love this game franchise.

2021.09.09 22:42:30
Wonderful game ! No cap

By jazzythizzle   

Enjoying this game .

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月10日


Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying Bloons Monkey City! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.07 11:48:49
I like Monkey City

By Consistently good   

I like Monkey City. It’s basically if Clash of Clans and Bloons Tower Defense had a love child. Sometimes you’re a little short on cash, or space, but since you get rewarded for cash by gaining territory, you can generally keep going until you run out of power. Then you can just watch an ad or two. Overall, a well designed game.

2021.09.07 02:08:53
Great Game

By Perea25   

This is a really fun and great game. You honestly don’t even need to spend money on balloons on here because they don’t make it super difficult to get the balloons but you can if you want to just a bit of help! I’ve never been disappointed in Balloon Tower Defense!

2021.09.06 18:25:23
Updating monkeys takes FOREVER

By LONG waits for upgrades   

I love this game! I’m absolutely addicted. The only thing that really bugs me about it is that you have to earn all these coins to update your bases in order to get stronger monkeys because every new power requires an upgrade of some kind. But even though you save up coins to do so, you still have to wait stupid amounts of time every single time you upgrade! And I’m talking days here not just hours or minutes! I can’t stand it because as you gain a bigger city, there’s less and less you can do while you wait for such crazy long updates. But whatever, still love it... just not that part. I don’t understand why they make you use your coins to buy upgrades when you have to wait 2+ DAYS for it to be done and ready to use in battles...

2021.09.06 14:11:19
Forced adds

By strangemoose   

You already have multiple ways to make money in the game and now you wanna charge 2.99(gold road path which is some crappy minor aesthetic) or 5.99 for a decent skin/ just straight gems just to get rid of adds. The forced adds are almost every game too. If you want to play and actually enjoy the game without getting smacked in the face every five you have to spend money. I’ll just continue playing btd6 where 6 bucks is all you need to enjoy everything about their td genre. This game would be enjoyable if they at least reduced the amount of ads, I’d even prefer a banner over a forced 30-40 second add. This game just seems to over monetized for the value it presents.

2021.09.06 03:11:09
Woof Woof

By Bloon Exterminator 858   

BFBs are just glorified red bloons
ZOMGs are just glorified black bloons
MOABs are just glorified blue bloons
Regrow rainbows Are ANNOYING!!!!

Is this the first game to have DDTs?
Cup o’ joe: monkey favorite way to pop bloons
Sorry for the ramble now on to the actual review:
Absolutely love this game!
I do think that there should be more special territory though.
Maybe a BMC 2 sometime soon??
Kiwi of the Ninja Way

2021.09.03 06:11:46
wha

By RalimPlayz   

Ok. So. You can send Bloons right? Well why did you put it to 5000 to 100? Stupid! (Still good) you can send a freaking zomg! AwsomePopper3 Gave me a freaking BFB! I love the old bloon sending prep system! add it back!

2021.09.02 23:32:31
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3