SAS: Zombie Assault 4

中国
开发者
Ninja Kiwi
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2016年11月02日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.57

4450个评分

5
3483
4
507
3
206
2
64
1
190
所有版本评分
4.51

9857个评分

5
7350
4
1358
3
510
2
194
1
445

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Servers down

By NASB recommended   

Nice game but can you please fix the coop multiplayer servers in SAS 3

2021.09.22 01:58:27
Banger👏👏👏

By xxxLOLIGODxxx   

this game is exquisite in some of the most satisfying and smooth mobile gameplay to be experienced with entertaining leveling looting in between the high octane heat of battle

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月22日

Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying SAS4! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.20 23:35:49
5 star

By bubba to fast   

This game is overall great just wish they would come out with SAS 5 or update 4

2021.09.20 21:30:41
hi

By ABC1232020   

hopefully sas 5 comes out but sadly sas 4 hasn’t been updated in 4 years so RIP
-ChillOranges

2021.09.19 23:46:14
Super good good good good good good good good😣

By no bit China   

I love it I love it I love it I love it. But whos JR

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月16日

Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying SAS4! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.16 10:56:07
Super good

By no bit China    (该评论已被删除)

I love it

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月16日

Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying SAS4! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.13 01:04:32
Hey uh

By YTheWind   

This game is great. I just wanna warn the developers that I may have encountered a hacker. It was on the Last Man Standing event. Some player was just standing there not doing much except for walking around or switching spots occasionally. A ton of zombies was always on them and then it got to a point later in the round where all the bosses come out. All of them were on this player, but for some reason they weren’t taking any damage and the turrets they placed down never ran out of ammo. And idk just a suspicion (maybe it was my internet lagging or the bosses just do that?): It also seemed like they could’ve had control over the boss zombies; a savage wicker, along with, what was it called— savage devastators (that speed up once they reach critical condition)— a bunch of savage devastators appeared out of nowhere. And then one of them sped up super fast and got me (I could outrun them before since my character is fast) without reaching critical condition.
Unfortunately I failed to get their username, but at the very least, I wanted to warn you guys about it since I genuinely enjoy this game. Thank you for reading.

2021.09.08 02:36:17
I love it

By theisaiah   

I love this game but, it needs more maps and I would love if you can have friends to add but that’s keep going

2021.09.02 21:49:49
Great nostalgia

By Lincster1997   

Wonderful game with that classic sas feel. However I do feel they are using the crates as a means to make money with could make or break players in the long run

2021.08.31 23:13:49
暂无数据