Zero City: last shelter&bunker

Zombie strategy, survival game
中国
开发者 变更历史
MY COM
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月29日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.74
4.7

14137个评分

5
12033
4
1418
3
212
2
123
1
351
所有版本评分
4.74
4.7

14137个评分

5
12033
4
1418
3
212
2
123
1
351

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Fairly upset.

By imsowight   

I don’t play console games or buy other games, I only spent money in this game because of that reason. I stopped playing and got a new device only to go back to wanting to play and all my purchases and account are gone. Money basically down the drain. Now if they could roll those purchases into my new account that would be great. they keep purchase records so I should be able to benefit from those purchases in some way still. Not just flush it down the toilet.

2022.05.11 04:16:47
Read pls

By fireboi21   

You game is so fire is so cool

2022.05.08 13:51:52
Great Game but bad customer support

By CRSIBLEY   

I love this game. Had it a long time. Worth playing but you better watch in game purchases. They do bad updates that mess you over as a player and won’t reimburse you. Many people are paying the price but you bet they aren’t. We just want what we lost due to the developers negligence.

2022.05.05 01:09:35
Fun

By hi.,,   

Fun

2022.05.01 22:34:09
Unable to update

By The-original-Sean   

Love the game but I have been trying to install the latest update for two days with no luck.

2022.04.27 17:25:24
Need more power!

By Diesel7732   

This game is a joke. No matter how much power you have it isn’t enough. As you power up, your enemies power up more. Spend a little $ to get more power. Bam! Waste of money. In my latest round of utter nonsense, I have 17.1 million power and lost to a guy with 10.1 million. WHAT A JOKE. don’t waste your time or money

2022.04.26 10:15:08
😃😃😃😃

By qrghhnb   

😀😀😀😀😀😀

2022.04.22 07:15:48
Suggestion

By Jbw26   

Hi, I like the game but I wish Alliance members could help each other update room and build rooms. That would be cool, yeah we can send supplies to each other. But having someone help upgrade one of my rooms would be even better, even if it’s just 5 or 15 minutes, it would help. Upgrading room and build rooms just take too long. Even if they could help train soldiers would be cool. Plus helping with gear. I get bored fast waiting for a room to upgrade or a soldier to train. If we could do more for each other I would be on the game more often.

2022.04.21 19:50:51
Suggestion

By Jbw26    (该评论已被删除)

Hi,
I like the game but I wish Alliance members could help each other update room and build rooms. That would be cool, yeah we can send supplies to each other. But having someone help upgrade one of my rooms would be even better, even if it’s just 5 or 15 minutes, it would help. Upgrading room and build rooms just take too long. Even if they could help train soldiers would be cool. Plus helping with gear. I get bored fast waiting for a room to upgrade or a soldier to train. If we could do more for each other I would be on the game more often.

2022.04.18 05:02:42
Bad game because there are not player

By Sam66668888   

There are no real player to challenge on arena. Im wait over 20 mins but just 4-5 players join

2022.04.17 17:28:25
暂无数据