Disney+

Endless entertainment
中国
开发者
Disney
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月05日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.58

2121个评分

5
1698
4
209
3
72
2
39
1
103
所有版本评分
4.58

2121个评分

5
1698
4
209
3
72
2
39
1
103

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Downloads don’t work on Mobile Data

By Falstaff Strikes Again   

I’ve allowed downloads over mobile data in app settings but still it won’t download anything. Buggy!

2021.04.08 17:31:43
Good show but bad app

By Dmjdudisjdjjg   

Disney + has a great selection of shows but the reason I give it a 2 star review is because it has a lot of bugs and it isn’t just the mobile version but also the console version, sometimes I can’t even watch the downloads when I am offline and on the console version it has a really frustrating keyboard for the search and sometimes when I press the skip intro button it will load for about 10 seconds and go forward about 2 seconds, but I think that in the future when Disney + has as good of a ui as Netflix it will definitely be worth the money

2021.03.31 07:28:36
Disney+ have 16 language

By izapolsky    (该评论已被删除)

But what they won’t advertise is what 16 audio languages they have, so you have to buy subscription just to see yourself.
Only to realise that they don’t have language you need most - Russian.
Sorry Disney, you should have done better!

2021.03.28 15:26:42
Good app but...

By Slocke83    (该评论已被删除)

The app was great when I first downloaded it but since the star update the a-z search function seems to have been removed.( tried to find it on many other platforms)
Please bring back the a-z search function.

2021.03.28 06:06:19
We need anime

By dekunomu    (该评论已被删除)

Disney+ is really good but it has no anime can we please get some anime on it

2021.03.21 02:43:04
Original content

By zackintoshm    (该评论已被删除)

Very little original content

2021.03.15 00:41:13
I hate u

By GRRR 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡    (该评论已被删除)

Add more episodes to miraculous u poo poo heads

2021.03.14 09:13:29
Love the content, could do without sounds issues

By Luan95    (该评论已被删除)

The library is gigantic, so many movies, all my Disney favorites, that’s a fantastic feeling. However, there is a sound issue, whenever I pause a video, out of twice, the sound keeps looping.
Otherwise, great app overall

2021.03.14 02:27:37
Good but

By hebs why emskdkdmwjx    (该评论已被删除)

It’s amazing but it would be so much better if Harry Potter was on it

2021.03.09 03:09:25
Stupid

By InstaMello    (该评论已被删除)

Won’t Let Me Play Anything It Just Has The Loading Song For Ages Then Keeps Saying It’s ‘Paused’ And Whenever I Try To Un-Pause It, It Just Pauses So It Won’t Let Me watch anything fix it UGH I’M SO ANNOYED!

2021.03.06 02:32:03
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16