Bored Button - Games

A new game with every tap
中国
开发者
Gabble Studios
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月15日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.61
4.6

17570个评分

5
13715
4
2233
3
895
2
235
1
492
所有版本评分
4.63
4.6

16956个评分

5
13316
4
2127
3
852
2
214
1
447

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
A bit Of Flaws

By Guineapigzrule27☺️   

This app is a great game to play in short periods of your schedule, all classic or unique games. There is one pet peeve that I dislike, you don’t get the full library of games offline, while there is a wide variety, I feel scammed a bit.
Edit: Sorry for the flaw, it turns out you just unlock them.

2022.05.27 03:32:26
I Can’t Stand This Crap

By The Gamer 12356   

I’ve played games with a lot of ads but this game just wants money. So if you love watching ads, this is the perfect game for you.

2022.05.26 00:33:29
Adds

By twy4   

To many adds right in the middle of all games it goes to an add.

2022.05.23 06:47:04
Its okay

By Boy Hart   

It good like really good the only thing that I found bad about this game is the ads because after one level or anything happens there’s an add and I played this game before and it was good with no ads it was really good

2022.05.22 15:12:55
:(

By asfkakdkdkadjjfs   

i love toops but the ads either reset or break it

2022.05.22 07:49:25
PERFECT IF YOU HAVE NO STORAGE SPACE

By Rratpack1973   

Although I have much storage space, I used to struggle. But with Bored Button, storage space won’t be a problem.

2022.05.22 05:37:02
#BoredButtonFUN

By #BOREDBUTTONFAN   

I love Bored Button. Some of the reasons I like Bored Button are if you get bored on one game then you can go to a different game by pressing the red button on the screen. I got this game yesterday and my favorite games are already loaded with fun games I play for at least an hour.

2022.05.18 22:48:21
Please add some more stuff

By Scootyz   

It’s a really good game but I really want you to add a search bar and some more games

2022.05.09 08:17:01
Great Game

By nsmilue   

It’s a shame you can’t pay to remove ads. This is one I’d definitely pay for.

2022.05.08 06:17:26
Best time to play when bored

By Bam560   

Honestly it’s a best game to play when bored and even if your not bored you can still play it it’s really fun to be honest

2022.05.08 04:58:13
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2