YouTube

中国
开发者 变更历史
Google LLC
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月26日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.64

242898个评分

5
192394
4
31127
3
10097
2
3014
1
6266
所有版本评分
4.63

243243个评分

5
191948
4
31178
3
10158
2
3142
1
6817

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
YouTube não faz full screen

By kingfoxgamer   

O meu iPhone 13 pro fez actualização e agora não consegue esticar a tela… não faz full screen… por favor corrigem esse problema obrigado

2021.09.26 02:39:11
Actualizar para funcionar

By VisaoNocturna   

Desde o último update, temos de fazer “refresh” à página para poder repoduzir um vídeo. Seja na página principal, seja na procura.

2021.09.24 14:15:06
Combat ad on YT

By bertram-moor   

In response of amoral treatment of your users, When YouTube not only flooding us with advertisement, YT also have zero standards. YT is selling ad to scammers, financial pyramids or place footage with excessively loud sound.
Solution: Now we can download adblockers for safari and watch YT there without ads!
Thank you Apple!

2021.09.23 00:34:09
Anúncios

By murinutil   

Os malucos botam 2 anúncios de 30 segundos e nem dá mais pra passar, na metade de uma música ou vídeo, tem mais anúncio que não dá pra pular, já Ta ficando um aplicativo chato demais

2021.09.22 18:58:53
Lo mejor para mantenernos en contacto con el mundo ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By robertowatchmaker   

Consigo todo lo que quiero ver !!!! Sin duda lo mejor para entretenernos y mantenernos informado de todo lo que pasa en nuestro mundo !!

2021.09.22 05:49:00
Ads

By *%#%*   

The amount of ads that we must see before or during a video is ridiculous, besides it’s duration which is more and more extensive

2021.09.21 09:49:45
Péssimo

By dfd-s   

Não oferece o recursos para todos

2021.09.20 22:27:54
Broken

By Zimifrein   

Not even gonna pass comment on how ad infected and ridden youtube is anymore. Aside from that, itwould be great if I didn't have to sign into my account every time I cast Youtube to my TV. The app is just crap and broken, aside from your moronic markwting campaign for premium. Give me an ad free version without premium for 2.99€ and fix the damn app and I'll subscribe.

2021.09.15 16:10:01
muitos anúncios

By G4laxy_Chan   

JÁ CHEGA DOS ANÚNCIOS DA VINTED!
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

2021.09.14 22:20:21
3 estrelas ⭐️⭐️⭐️

By tonelambao   

Piorou drasticamente 😕

2021.09.14 08:00:17
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3