YouTube

музыка, видео и клипы
中国
开发者 变更历史
Google LLC
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月15日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.70
4.7

697996个评分

5
593759
4
54546
3
19655
2
8632
1
21404
所有版本评分
4.70
4.7

683987个评分

5
580889
4
53349
3
19300
2
8591
1
21858

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
I have trouble with AirPods

By I'm a life   

I have trouble with the voice in video. When I watch a video my AirPods freezes. But I have problem just in YouTube another programs haven’t this trouble. Please do something. Thanks.

2022.05.15 00:26:08
Тупі рекомендації і тона реклами

By Ярик4   

90% відео моїх рекомендацій те що я НІКОЛИ не дивився.Ще до цього реклама кожні десять хвилин.

2022.05.14 17:14:21
Неправильный алгоритм подбора видео

By RusH1078   

В предлагаемых видео все то что я отметил как нежелательное для меня. Зачем так раздражать? Все что нравиться нужно очень долго искать. Бред какой то.

2022.05.14 16:45:04
4К видео (4K video)

By D.Trump the best   

Почему нету 4К даже в премиуме ? Я плачу 5$ за то чтоб смотреть только без рекламы и «контент» для премиум версии (хотя это трудно назвать контентом)? Верните 4К на видео хотяб для премиум версии (как тот же PH)

2022.05.14 12:44:43
Devs, please pay attention to this…

By dmitryodessa2019   

1. No search video in channel page. (Why??)
2. Small comment adding window and inadequate small font size.
3. Many times getting error when tried to change comment. When you trying to leave this window its simply delete your comment.
4. I think 90% of people for sure don’t use frequently ‘add video’ button in the centre. Maybe you’ll try to change it for anything more useful?
iPhone 12 also same in Samsung s20 fe5g

2022.05.14 10:04:00
Iphone 12 shorts bug

By Pls fix nasty bug   

After the latest update I noticed Shorts bug on my phone - comments section covered with white screen for a few seconds when trying to reopen comments section in the video. Annoying ASF, please fix this

2022.05.14 04:05:28
Украина Днепр

By белошапка   

Спасибо дорогой Ютюб Ты всегда и особенно сейчас даёшь прекрасную возможность жить со всем миром видеть слышать наших родных и близких по духу людей. Спасибо что с нами 💙💛

2022.05.13 20:07:07
Timur

By ios .15.1.   

Iphone 13 in the settings there is no viewing mode without margins! I can't wait for this mode to appear for more than 5 months.

2022.05.13 15:52:15
СЕРГІЙ ЮТУБ

By ramires de la crus   

ЛЮБЛЮ ЮТУБ ЗА ПОВЧАЛЬНІ ЖИТТЄВІ ДУХОВНІ ВІДЕО!!!!

2022.05.13 04:30:15
For YouTube

By Lie Fan   

dislike for a lot of advertising that has started appear in the middle of video.

2022.05.12 16:42:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7