专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

YouTube: Watch, Listen, Stream

Videos, Music and Live Streams
中国
开发者 变更历史
Google LLC
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月20日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.69

21025506个评分

5
17653788
4
1824312
3
623375
2
253772
1
670259
所有版本评分
4.66

21303868个评分

5
17756696
4
1847625
3
647358
2
280808
1
771381

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
YouTubes the best!

By Dye Bot   

I love it so much it can give you information just like google . And you can watch YouTubers do things like… play Minecraft and Roblox And much more!I think everyone should upload it into there devices to enjoy the fun❤️

2021.06.23 04:17:36
To many ads!!!!

By abbajiwv yf1361djs   

YouTube, STOP with all the ads!!! I now have to exit play repeat twenty times or more JUST to be able to play a video because what you’re trying to advertise to me are things I do not support/like/have any interest in, but you think charging people money cause you must be broke will solve the problem. Screw you guys!!!!
Btw, I am NOT a supporter of the lbgtq whatever etc etc community so why dont you keep those freak ads to….THOSE type of people only

2021.06.23 04:15:30
Premium still defaults to 480p

By Lrmanfre   

Despite changing the settings to “Higher picture quality”, YouTube still defaults to 480p. For each video, you have to change settings to 1080p, and it takes an extra tap to get there with the latest update.
Great app, but please default to highest video settings, especially for those who pay for the service.

2021.06.23 04:07:30
Read This Please

By jzaprala   

Okay, so let me tell you why I gave YouTube 4 stars. First off, it provides really cool videos for everyone. Next, if you don’t feel like paying for a newspaper at Acme or Giant, you can watch the news on YouTube! Useful, right? And of course I can’t forget that 40% of the videos are educational. Big test? YouTube! Homework? YOUTUBE! Now why not 5 stars…? Well, I know there’s YouTube kids and all, but YouTube isn’t appropriate for everyone. I think they should do something about that… it could get bad. That’s why there are 4 stars. Thanks for reading!

2021.06.23 04:04:47
Landscape mode

By Whatthehellitunes   

We used to have it where you could browse videos in landscape mode and not freaking forced portrait then having to rotate the phone just to watch the video BRING BACK LANDSCAPE MODE WHEN BROWSING

2021.06.23 04:00:53
YouTube

By Rhatchhatch   

Awesome

2021.06.23 03:13:29
Amazing I watch 24/7

By shadow eli fnaf   

Love this app it’s my most used app! Lol

2021.06.23 03:09:33
Community built, but little to no genuine respect for them.

By JLycurgus   

Content creators are the life-blood of YouTube and over the last 6 years that I’ve been watching things here A LOT has changed. YouTube corporate has got to do a better job of recognizing that they would not even exist without their content creators. They need to stop pushing narratives and start being real again.

2021.06.23 02:55:12
GET YOUTUBE

By Tshamah   

I love I so much

2021.06.23 02:40:52
Good luck

By Kensenjiha   

Good luck removing all non-pc videos. We are moving to anything else

2021.06.23 02:39:12
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 477