专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Snapchat

Share the moment
中国
开发者
Snap, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月07日 
App Store 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.71

34499个评分

5
17892
4
4853
3
2849
2
1889
1
7016
所有版本评分
2.90

108177个评分

5
36760
4
11632
3
8590
2
7323
1
43872

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Multi unadding

By TempHockings3009   

You people at snapchat should make it so you call multi select people to unadd, it would make cleaning up snapchat so much easier. Unadding a lot of people on snapchat takes ages, so multi select would make it so much easier!

2021.06.13 19:14:09
Hehe

By Raven12343216   

How do I make a Snapchat public profile please

2021.06.13 19:06:42
snapchat is messing up bad for me

By Briar_smells_1   

my snapchat keeps freezing every time i go to take a snap and send it, i tried to see if my phone and the app needed to be updated but it doesn’t and i tried logging out and logging back in again but that did not work either.

2021.06.13 16:59:17
ñame

By isla brannan   

SNAPCHAT IS SO FUN but please for the sake of god can you guys give us the option to change our usernames bro I really need it😭😭

2021.06.13 15:06:40
CONNECTION ISSUES NEED TO BE FIXED!!!

By annoyedatuber🥵   

the recent update has given so many users connection issues with certain wifis and mobile data. I now have to delete and redownload the app every 20 minutes if I want to use it it’s so painful! Of course the useless support team hasn’t responded. I’m so frustrated with this it needs to be fixed. 😡😡😡😡

2021.06.13 10:47:44
Love it buttt...

By ebdarling   

I love Snapchat but there's a lot of things that can be done to make your account more safe and secure like higher security standards as my account got hacked really easily

2021.06.12 19:54:42
NEED TO BE ABLE TO CHANGE OUR USERNAME

By Chloe2070   

Everyone is so fed up about how we can’t change our username and I think that we should be able to change our username as some people don’t like what they chose it to be and it IS SO STUPID HOW WE CANT CHANGE IT EVERY OTHER APP I USE ALLOWS ME TO CHANGE MY USERNAME EXCEPT SNAPCHAT
SO PLEASE ALLOW US TO BE ABLE RO CHANGE OUR USERNAME PLEASE

2021.06.12 16:15:50
Black screen

By Snappypappy101   

Unfortunately, my screen always seem to go black ever since 2 days ago, it’s been affecting my streaks and I’m not able to see or play games with friends, it blocks camera and I cannot seem to take a photo as the screen goes black, Snapchat needs to take this into consideration and help!

2021.06.12 13:34:31
Snapchat fix it

By hatdeoooo   

Hey I updated it last night and now everytime I go on it kicks me off what is it doing

2021.06.12 12:07:14
Latest update is garbage

By greekzebra69   

Latest update has stopped me from using Snapchat without wifi, have reset my phone and re downloaded the app and still happening

2021.06.12 11:47:08
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3052