Sonic Forces - Racing Battle

Multiplayer Run & Race Games
中国
开发者
SEGA
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月01日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.60

69495个评分

5
55526
4
7295
3
2654
2
1523
1
2497
所有版本评分
4.60

69416个评分

5
55469
4
7288
3
2646
2
1517
1
2496

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Fun for no reason!

By Jacelbee   

I have had non stop fun playing this. Haven’t found anything I don’t like yet!

2021.09.23 06:06:20
Good Game But the events are crap!

By DailyTweeter256   

I’m getting too much Excalibur Sonic cards when I want Sir Percival Cards. Also plz Change illusion mine and illusion boost

2021.09.22 18:35:34
Stuff I would like to see in he future

By Medicalninja165   

It’s a really good game but I wish they would add things to the game like sonic rivals so not every match would feel linear going in a straight line swiping left right up and down
Wish we can take Different paths
Or get to a point on the track we’re we have to Swing on stuff or get catapulted somewhere by tapping a button
Stuff like that to make the game more fun

Another huge thing that would help is if you can change the music for the tracks like add sonic rush music or sonic heroes music you play
That’s About it everything else is good

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年05月24日

Hi there, thank you for your feedback! I've forwarded this to the developers, who will be reviewing suggestions and problems players experience to help them plan future updates. If you would like to share any additional feedback please contact us at help@sega.net.

2021.09.22 14:09:19
New chapter new never!

By tokyofighter   

You should add more skins this game is great! Can you just add sonica and they can have super power and I think when tangle and whisper should have a super power and the both go fast and you can chat with people and team up! Plz add this in the game you don’t have to buy just giving you an idea!

2021.09.22 13:19:23
More change & more fixing

By Orlando knight   

Love the game, a. Long time sonic fan gamer.
I only have a problem of the points cause if you on first place u get 13 and the second place get more or third gets in negative and fourth place gets a positive number.
Even if your already pass the 5,000 mark after the monthly event you get sent back to the four thousand again.
Suggesting:
Can you add chemical plant zone, ice cap zone, flying battery zone in the game. Even other characters from past/ present games, comics as well.
Also the chest was better before the change..

2021.09.22 13:19:23
Nice, but where’s Infinite?

By KyubiNoKitsune   

I’m a huge fan of Sonic, (who isn’t?) and I’m thankful for this game. All I’m asking is for a little more characters such as Dr. Robotnik from the movie, Miles (Tails) Prower from the movie, and INFINITE. So far the “King of Illusion” is extremely popular. And apparently when Sonic runs, his hands have no bones. Yuck. Also, if it isn’t too much, put in St. Patrick’s Day variants (Leprechaun Sonic! Hilarious!) and Greek Mythology variants maybe? Anyways thanks for reading this, and I look forward to seeing new characters, including Sticks the Badger and maybe we can equip some wisps to run/float with the character? Peace!

2021.09.22 05:26:26
Cool

By sonic wacker 56   

I love this game I’m gonna play it forever

2021.09.21 21:51:47
good game but….

By darlo2803   

it will be better if you add multiplayer races so you can play with yout friends

2021.09.21 14:18:54
Great Update

By SONIC.JD   

Great game! Now you can open lower trophies by watching an ad which is great! Awesome game

2021.09.20 23:36:00
Awesome but have an idea

By dashy fans   

I love the game it’s a good game to pass the time and has a steady pace but it’s based off of sonic forces the actual game and I was wondering (you don’t have to) if you all could add infinite he would be the best character and be a new class legendary and his stats would be maxed out all 10 and then to count the stats higher than that have legendary stats idk thought it’d be cool and have other characters

2021.09.20 22:39:05
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10