Sonic Forces - Racing Battle

Multiplayer Run & Race Games
中国
开发者
SEGA
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月20日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.60

70449个评分

5
56282
4
7387
3
2698
2
1544
1
2538
所有版本评分
4.60

70471个评分

5
56299
4
7389
3
2700
2
1544
1
2539

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
swaggy

By j4m3s ch4rles   

this game is cool. i love how it’s multiplayer, i just wish there was a way to friend people on here and talk to people :]

2021.10.24 02:27:25
Fun but needs updates

By Types of trash games   

The game is fun as most of us know, but it needs more updates.

2021.10.24 02:27:12
I love tails

By ConnorConnor the gamer   

This game was really good because I love classic sonic and tails and all the other characters they were all really good this game is rated five stars

2021.10.23 21:12:15
B E S T G A M E

By Leanana90   

It’s the best I love my character because it only has speed booze and it’s just the best game

2021.10.23 13:29:11
Potential not fulfilled

By L3gacy333   

The games trophy system is horrible you shouldn’t be able to come in second and lose more trophies than the player in last. Some character abilities are extremely OP and Broken in race especially the special characters. Races have no balance based on skill ability wins or loses or even character choice this is a game with an extreme amount of potential I just wish it had some semblance of balance or sense in the trophy system.

2021.10.23 11:29:33
tema de trofeos

By panchelon10   

El sistema de trofeos es Ramdom ganó 5 trofeos y pierdo 25 lo cual es injusto así que arreglenlo

2021.10.23 02:44:39
Too broken

By Kevin B175   

Every recent special added has busted the game more and more, each being super over powered compared to the original characters. The game isn’t even pay to win anymore…..it’s play this character to win and that’s so low. This game should have all characters equal to each other so everyone can play who they want to and still have a fair chance at winning. That’s not the case anymore. The game has become super bad and it’s deletion is being considered because of this.

2021.10.22 11:35:57
Suggestion

By SonicSavage   

It’s come to my attention that if you don’t have enough coins to level up a character or if your character has level up passed the max due to the cards, there needs to be an option where you can exchanged your overflow of character cards for coins.

2021.10.21 18:22:34
Game

By another one please   

Good game

2021.10.21 13:02:32
Great game!!

By LTM30   

Great game but I think there needs to be more charecters like Mimic doctor starline rough & tumble pilot tails gemarl etc but it is a great game ten stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2021.10.21 02:51:53
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11