Mergical - Match Island Game

Dream Design & Build Home Town
中国
开发者
REIN TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月29日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.48
4.5

11732个评分

5
8362
4
1893
3
761
2
290
1
426
所有版本评分
4.46
4.5

11919个评分

5
8431
4
1913
3
785
2
305
1
485

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Cotton picking doll

By YasminS0403   

I love the game and i’ve been playing for a long time, but i just happened to look in the chests that the workers get sometimes and saw something called the “cotton picking doll”. Now im sure that “Cotton doll” would be a much better name and less ummm, awkward. Im not a game programmer so I don’t know if changing the name is an easy fix or not but it’s something to consider changing in the near future or in the next update. 🫤

2022.05.15 08:22:03
Too dependent on ads that don’t work.

By LuckyLucy5   

Fun game, but if you want to compete in the various lands and levels, you need the rewards — and the rewards come when you watch ads. But the ads don’t work 80% of the time. “Something wrong with the network” it says. Very frustrating. I hope they’ll fix that someday.

2022.05.12 04:25:18
Me gusta

By NicoleGufford69   

Juego

2022.05.06 02:06:23
Video

By micheled43   

I don’t know about anyone else I love this game but I can never watch a video. It really starting to piss me off.

2022.05.04 10:32:54
Amazing game

By earthchildbitwild   

I absolutely love this game!! I often get bored of games and delete them from my phone but I’ve had this one well over a year. My only complaint is that in the preview video it shows clicking on a castle building and getting inside and doing stuff in there. That was the only reason originally downloaded the game and I haven’t figured out how do all that yet. But all in all I love this game and will continue to play it. 🙂

2022.05.02 09:34:57
Realms

By Zebra5000   

Unless the game masters figure out how to fix the realm stealing and make it to the point where either the top 5 get stolen from more my rating will remain at 1*. I was at 10 position but because of 2 thefts I’m now 20 position. How is this fair with someone whose not even in the top 5. I get stolen from even when I’m down in the 30s and the top 5 don’t. This isn’t fair when it’s suppose to be random. The current realm I was #3 got stolen from 2 times and dropped big time to 4 yet I don’t get to steal from them. Had 24 spins and yet only got 5 matches. That’s not random like it’s suppose to be. At the moment on 3-6-22 we are doing the half off spring realm and the slot machine is still annoying. 11 spins 2 matches no one is that unlucky. Also the fact that when others are in the top 5 and can’t be stolen from yet when your in the top 5 you can up the yin and yang. It’s suppose to be random but it’s seems rigged. On 4-20-22 your slot machine once again screws me. How is it possible to work hard to get to the top 5 only to get stolen from yet when I’m down in the 30s I can’t steal from them yet your machine after all my hard work drops me with just 1 hit. Your slot machine doesn’t work correctly. The top 5 seem to be protected and not hit. Please fix. This 💦💦💦💦game isn’t fun anymore. Work so hard to get into too 5 just to be once again knocked down from 4 to 6 with no chance to retake position. Ever since you introduced the slot steal item your game has gone from being one of the most fun game to a most annoying combat game based on luck. You can at least make a feature that like in the last 5 hours or maybe less the players can accumulate points but the standing won’t change. This makes it so the hard work doesn’t go away. The game just isn’t worth it anymore to play since you ruined it by allowing stealing when at the last moment you can not only allow people to use the steal anywhere hack for even control the slot hack. It’s getting tiresome to play. You went from a 10* rating from when I first started to a know -5* rating.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月21日


We're very sorry you've encountered this issue! Please contact us at cs.mergical@gmail.com with your details. Include your Game Id, the device you use and when do you encounter the issue. We'll do our best to resolve it. Thank you!

2022.04.21 13:34:28
暂无数据