Wawa

Order ahead & Earn Rewards!
中国
开发者
Wawa, Inc.
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月12日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.49

42048个评分

5
32732
4
4246
3
1298
2
819
1
2953
所有版本评分
4.50

51049个评分

5
39854
4
5191
3
1573
2
984
1
3447

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
No way to get help if your food doesnt arrive

By pattyd12345   

not sure if the driver stole it or what but an empty bag showed up at my door step and customer service help doesnt work so I just got screwed out of $20.

2021.10.24 21:18:59
Issue with private relay

By Five Star Sean   

won’t accept private relay and thinks it’s a vpn and makes you disable it, just to use the app

2021.10.24 10:03:12
Lots of bugs

By D4L-G   

Lots of connectivity problems on the iPhone 13 pro.

2021.10.23 10:47:36
Can’t add card

By SamiSami86   

Keeps giving me an error whenever I try to add a card

2021.10.23 03:49:10
Why?

By MonkNtink   

The app logs me out every other time that I use it. When I log back in I have to reset my password. I spend more time trying to get into my account than actually using the app.

2021.10.22 21:05:54
Horrible

By Kdc725   

Takes forever to load and always have error code. EV6002

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月20日

We’re sorry you’re experiencing this problem. Please message us at http://bitly.com/2QQV3v7 for technical help.

2021.10.20 04:24:12
Wish I could give zero stars

By bebbbbbbred   

The app does not work. This is why sheetz is leaps and bounds superior to wawa

2021.10.20 04:15:19
Zero Stars

By oldenoughtoremembergoodservice   

Awful app forgets you, makes offers that there is no way to deliver, hides meal choices… I could go on but why waste time. Company doesn’t care. I live four blocks from Wawa and only go there in emergencies. Gas is cheaper almost everywhere else and food is better elsewhere,too.

2021.10.20 04:04:29
Not working

By Josh_Mullen   

The app doesn’t work at all. I open the app and get a loading screen then an error message pops up.

2021.10.20 04:00:13
Awesome stores, app is not so much

By DVK104   

Wawa stores are awesome, their app is not so much. I keep getting error IE5002 every other time I open the app. Other times it says there’s connectivity issues. I don’t have such problem with other apps. I hope developers fix these glitches. Fueling option is great, hope they keep it!

2021.10.20 03:47:54
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8