Box Tops for Education™

中国
开发者
General Mills Inc.
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月17日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.65

127694个评分

5
104013
4
12824
3
5082
2
1990
1
3785
所有版本评分
4.64

127855个评分

5
103836
4
12822
3
5118
2
2023
1
4056

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Process

By jennik4   

This is very hard to do. The school is not making much money this way.

2021.09.26 07:06:17
The app is awful

By chief joesph   

The app is awful. It does not record your earnings accurately often and it takes a significant amount of time for the box top team to address the problems.

2021.09.25 23:19:07

Not liking the section of receipt part of the app.
It is very difficult to see where to line up the sections. There has to be a clearer picture to know where to be able to do so. 🙁

2021.09.25 21:41:24
BTFE review

By EBDV   

I give it three stars only because the program seems to have gotten better at recognizing eligible products. Because I’m related to a teacher at the school I support I know that this makes it a lot easier on her. Haven’t asked yet if the amount the school has received has decreased but I suspect it has for reasons cited in other reviews.
One thing that really does annoy me is that they ask how I like this app. The only (Yes, only!) response to choose from is “I love it!” or words to that effect.

2021.09.25 09:23:42
Fantastic!

By lysshaw31   

Super easy and friendly to use! Loving it!

2021.09.23 22:27:04
Bring back the clip

By Amg422   

I hate using this app. I feel that this app is a swing in favor of paying out less to schools. As a coordinator for box tops, I have seen a drastic decline in school profits as people can no longer clip at their leisure and send in during specific times at school. Now it is time sensitive, difficult to scan (hand shake, lighting, requiring a phone), cumbersome and annoying after a long grocery trip. I wish the clipping would resume!!

2021.09.22 22:26:44
Hard to scan receipt.

By 245,:357,   

It took 3 times to get the receipt to scan correctly.

2021.09.21 05:11:16
Doesn’t find items

By toddea   

We have been trying to use this app for a a couple of months now and now it never finds a thing. Worked the first time, and since then it says nothing there. By the time we get back to using this the groceries have all been put away, so it’s a pain to drag them items out of the pantry to scan the barcode. Sorry, it’s just too difficult to use.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月22日

Hello - We're sorry to hear you are having issues when submitting receipts. Please reach out through the Contact Us form or email us at btfe.app@genmills.com and we would be happy to help get you the proper credit. Thank you for supporting your school with Box Tops.

2021.09.21 02:39:45
Sad

By midwest person iowa   

I still think you have way less participation than before and am saddened by your decision to prevent pooling of boxtops. Grandparents are no longer buying products to save the box tops for their kids. You should have allowed both old and new options. So sad who’s idea was this anyway. 😢

2021.09.21 01:38:11
Great app

By deviousdragen   

The people who contribute to this program the most was my grandparents growing up, my parents and their parents are not app savvy to participate so your loosing a lot of contributions by making it app only. My parents hands shake too much to be able to participate as well. Previously, when you clipped them… you had a long window of time to get them to the school…but having a 14 day window is not enough for my parents to save their receipt so I can once a month scan them all in. Making that 14 day window 30 days or 60 days would be a huge help to claim more box tops from things we already buy.
Not sure a better solution. App is great just leaves a gap with the folks that have trouble taking a photo.
Also some family still does flip phones without internet so they can’t participate.

2021.09.20 23:26:23
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5