Bloons Pop!

Pop Bloons to fix Monkey Town!
中国
开发者
Ninja Kiwi
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月04日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.71
4.7

7678个评分

5
6466
4
727
3
184
2
113
1
188
所有版本评分
4.71
4.7

7678个评分

5
6466
4
727
3
184
2
113
1
188

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Great Art, interesting early game, not fun for very long.

By Sg911   

This game is actually not made by Ninja Kiwi, it was contracted out to a company with most of its experience in making casino games. It’s an interesting Peggle esque early game with some strategy elements.
After around 4 hours of playtime it just gives you levels that you need to pay real money to win. I don’t know who exactly enjoys that. Most of these reviews are fake.
I recommend downloading it and playing for a couple of hours still it’s quite fun, when starts pushing you to buy through to the next level that’s when the fix is in just stop playing.

2021.12.05 03:27:30
Ads now required before every level

By DanElHombre   

I’m not sure if it’s just me, but previously, I was able to go through every level without watching an ad UNLESS I WANTED TO for whatever bonus or if I was at risk if losing a level. I wasn’t ever forced to watch an ad, like one for every level, and that was great for me. I ended up putting up with more ads than I would have if I were forced to.
However, now that I have to go through a 30second ad before every level, I’m probably just going to uninstall it, sadly. I really enjoyed playing the game up until that point.

2021.12.02 23:13:01
Obyn is trash

By Pbyn's not good   

Buff obyn now pls

2021.11.30 05:32:49
Such a good game

By alex.......,   

Just started playing the game 2 days ago because of twety when I saw him play this game very good game no bugs or glitches so far keep up the good work ninja kiwi

2021.11.29 06:38:14
Wow.

By Almal612   

This game really takes my breath away. I cannot even begin to describe how much utter joy this game brings to me. Thank you so much for creating this game, ninjakiwi. You have improved my life so much 😍👼🏻

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月30日

Hello there! Thanks for the kind words on our game! We hope you continue to enjoy Bloons Pop and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.11.29 01:21:56
Pain

By ifvgghfhggfcj   

This is the kind of game to make you punch a hole in the wall, and I love it. The joy of completing a level without physically ascending to a level of anger not known yet to man, begging and pleading to the True Sun God is awesome. Being halfway through a level then losing without wanting to return to monkey and hurt bloon is impossible. Would recommend if you have home insurance.
But really, it’s a great game, the whole Bloons series. Would recommend.

2021.11.28 06:43:51
Finally

By Zigthesockpuppet   

So the devs after balloons (the predecessor to this version) be like ima head out and now we have it another one thank you.

2021.11.27 16:31:00
Cool

By Justadude089   

I like bloon monkey silly little guys they are

2021.11.26 15:17:07
I love you

By Flame neek   

I love you

2021.11.25 06:36:40
Very nicely done

By joey pptato   

Monke

2021.11.25 00:01:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3