100+

查看趋势>
Machinarium
Robot city adventure
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

64853个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
48799
4
6405
3
2513
2
2573
1
4549

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Very very cool game

2023.02.02 13:18:55

Giving five star after decades you have an update. Alas!!!

2023.02.01 21:36:38

After almost 13 years my dad gave me this game when I was three and I would periodically come back to it then last year I made a new years resolution and this year curchil is my new resolution to beat this game and I did it it was a emotional journey that brought back memories but I love this game I will never uninstall it so I can always have the credits with me thank you for always being there

0 0
2023.01.28 15:35:25

Not mobile friendly

0 0
2023.01.27 01:21:06

Love this game, love the puzzles, music, graphics, environment and more, is just amazing, I had so much fun, I would love a second part, please!

2023.01.17 09:33:06

Level 9 Sea, Level has a glitch which stops me from progressing. I've lured the dog in with the drops of oil, but the game won't let me hover the plunger gun over the dog to use it. I've gone through walk-throughs and watched videos so I'm definitely not getting something wrong. Great game but it's not nice paying and getting such a bad glitch. Edit: Oh my god I'm such an idiot. I didn't find the plunger. I've found it now, thank you! Updated my review.

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月16日

Great to hear that! Thanks for updating your review :)

2023.01.15 00:51:49

One of the few games I actually purchased. It was worth it. Yes, the controls can be a bit frustrating at times but there is something you can complain about in every game. Worth it in my opinion. The story is cute and combined with the design and sounds it creates a great atmosphere. Reminds me a lot of the old point-and-click games of my childhood. Overall I'd definitely recommend it!

0 0
By D M
2023.01.13 08:43:57

"перехитрили" сами себя. очарование сюжетом и графикой быстро сменяется ненавистью к разработчикам. столько неочевидных действий и паззлов, что и подсказки не помогают с 1 раза

2023.01.08 18:52:00
暂无数据
显示第1至8项结果,共8条评论