专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Our Groceries Shopping List

The easiest way to share your family’s grocery shopping—and it’s FREE!
中国
开发者
OurGroceries, Inc.
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月13日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.65

48837个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Perfect app for our family

5 0
2021.07.24 01:58:00

Amazing! Been using this app regularly for years now! Keep up the great work!!!

2021.07.23 01:28:59

Highly recommend if you like making lists. The multiple user sync is easy to set up and works particularly well.

5 0
2021.07.22 15:44:51

OK too rigid

3 0
2021.07.21 18:56:40

Had to find another app after "Out of Milk" changed hands. Really like this one!!! After a couple of day's trial I bought a life time subscription. Would like to be able to colour code different categories. The developers have said they have received a lot of requests for this from former "Out of Milk" users and are considering it. Still a great app. I have created a separate "shopping list" and use it as my "To Do" list which works well.

5 0
By Sally W
2021.07.21 14:43:19

Use for everything, wonderful app

5 0
2021.07.21 04:48:05

Haven't had this app long and not sure if I'm going to buy it for 2 reasons. 1 I wish it had a "'true'" inventory list, of everything I already have in my kitchen. 2 that it would just let you keep scanning items. Painfully so with a lot of button presses to add items. Well I have 5 more days left to decide.

2021.07.21 04:08:29

Love that I can make changes on a PC or my phone, can create my own categories, and have options for crossing items off a list and ordering items

2021.07.21 04:00:27

I love this app. I use it all the time. Me and my boyfriend finally can use this app instead of always texting each other and having lost texts.

5 0
2021.07.21 00:12:54

I'm trying this app to replace Grocery IQ which I used for years. My only concern is after checking off an item, I drops it to the bottom of the list but with categories. Therefore when I need to purchase a previous item. I either to reenter the item or scan through unsorted list to find the product. I really liked in my previous app that all items were saved in the proper category and all I needed was to tap the item to put it back to the active list. Is this possible with this app?

3 0
2021.07.20 22:18:20
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8