专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

South Park: Phone Destroyer™ - Battle Card Game

Collect the iconic characters and join the war in this real time strategy game
中国
开发者
Ubisoft Entertainment
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月11日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.42

494931个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Brilliant fun game for any south park fan

5 0
By Simec
2021.06.13 11:50:02

Yummy

2021.06.13 10:43:47

Best game I have played in a while it's so funny. The makers of the game should be awarded with a award for Best game. Loveing the pvp. And amazing being the new kid again 😊

5 0
2021.06.13 06:42:51

The statement about the game is based on a task in which we take an active part from the beginning of the game. Long quest to get a Legendary Coon Card turned out to be a spit in my face as a loyal fan of the show. Characters we all love in this game laugh in our face on 'messenger' after spending more than 20 hours in this game to slowly complete all Call Girl stories. It should not be like that. Disappointing. It was going well, unfortunately one star.

2021.06.13 03:53:16

Eh.

2 0
2021.06.13 03:34:53

South park used to be funny. Now it's just woke leftist garbage afraid of mocking the people who could and should be mocked

1 0
By Rex Lee
2021.06.13 01:06:34

So far its good will update later to give more stars or lower depending on game play so far 1hour is not enough tosay its great.

2021.06.13 00:14:16

Is red yes ya ya in ow will jus it sh it we 2 25k gz aww

2021.06.12 22:10:01

Better than most.

5 0
By J P
2021.06.12 22:09:29

Its a really good game until you get up to level 30. No matter how many PVP matches I play or how many levels I replay I am never strong enough to beat Kyle. I'm not sure if its a glitch or something but his cards are so strong compared to any of my cards, even if I upgrade my cards, they are never strong enough.

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月13日

Hello! I'm deeply sorry to hear you feel dissatisfied with the game. We take player feedback very seriously, and will be sharing this with our team to determine how we can improve. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel!

2021.06.12 20:51:17
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 43