100+

查看趋势>
Acode - code editor | FOSS
Create, modify, and preview code from your device, FTP, SFTP and GitHub.
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4
4

9315个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
5589
4
1397
3
551
2
183
1
1581

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

No class suggest me..please fix this bugs.

0 0
2023.01.26 08:00:24

Thanks for hearing my problem,now everything is good.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月12日

Hi, I'm sorry for that, please can you share screen recording or screen shots at acode@foxdebug.com

2023.01.25 21:52:53

hhtm /html when pressing enter key. It worked. Thank you.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月25日

You have to change the keyboard settings. go to the settings then app settings and set the keyboard mode to ' no suggestion aggressive' .If you further face any problem kindly report at acode@foxdebug.com we will be happy to help you. Foxdebug

2023.01.25 21:45:55

I have already built a site using Acode and launched it in no time. You deserve more than just 5 star guys.

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月03日

https://acode.foxdebug.com/faqs/13388599490 please read this FAQ.

2023.01.24 14:22:35

Epik

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月21日

Hi there, thank you so much for your amazing review, it is really appreciated. If you face any problem kindly report at acode@foxdebug.com we will be happy to help you. Foxdebug

2023.01.21 10:22:45

Awesome!!!!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月20日

Hi there, thank you so much for your amazing review, it is really appreciated. If you face any problem kindly report at acode@foxdebug.com we will be happy to help you.
Foxdebug

2023.01.19 21:24:22

this app is very usefull and very good thankyou✌

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月20日

Hi there, thank you so much for your amazing review, it is really appreciated. If you face any problem kindly report at acode@foxdebug.com we will be happy to help you.
Foxdebug

2023.01.19 19:21:21

auto complete code not working

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月24日

Hi, there sorry for the inconvenience, please report this issue at acode@foxdebug.com with details so we can fix it as soon as possible. Thank you for your review. Have a great day. Foxdebug

2023.01.19 19:11:44

The editor is awesome, but, how can I hide that bottom navbar? Because, I usually use a external keyboard :/

0 0
By Adriel
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月19日

settings - app settings - hide floating button.

2023.01.19 11:13:10

Very nice app, I can even run c++ code using termux app

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年01月20日

Hi there, thank you so much for your amazing review, it is really appreciated. If you face any problem kindly report at acode@foxdebug.com we will be happy to help you.
Foxdebug

2023.01.18 00:42:37
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共37条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4