200+

查看趋势>
Candies 'n Curses
Discover tricks and treats in this adorable ghost-hunting arcade platformer!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

50236个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
39414
4
5821
3
1726
2
1020
1
2233

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

So sad I loved this game now I can't even play it. Every time I open the app it force closes, I've even tried uninstalling then reinstalling and even reset my phone. Still nothing.

0 0
2022.11.30 10:51:14

Fun game

0 0
By Jared B
2022.11.30 04:21:07

It's a fun, simple game, that reminds me a lot of Halloween. When I say that this game is simple, I mean is quite simple, with easy controls.

2022.11.28 15:09:49

It's a good game

2022.11.28 09:46:00

Pretty good game! I love it

2022.11.28 01:20:55

Good game

2022.11.28 00:38:35

Honestly, this game is a keeper. Once you understand how to play its the most fun your ever gonna have on your phone. This game let's you change how you play and even once you beat the game? YOU GET TO DO IT AGAIN! 10/10 game of the year and years to come -an obsessed gamer

2022.11.27 10:33:33

This game is cute and fun with a decent amount of challenge.

0 0
2022.11.27 07:29:25

It's really cute and easy to play. It's stylized and fun to play, but if you don't like replaying levels it's not exactly for you

2022.11.27 04:22:09

Pretty fun game, if it would ever launch. I played about twice before the game started refusing to open. Crashes everytime now even after reinstalling twice

0 0
2022.11.26 07:26:27
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共64条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7