300+

查看趋势>
Thimbleweed Park
In Thimbleweed Park, a dead body is the least of your problems.
变更记录

69

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.7
4.7

6037个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
5251
4
356
3
127
2
127
1
160

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

More games like this .. exactly the same format this was fun fits the screen. Easy to save. Runs off-line A1 awesome 👌 Indyana jones and the fate of Atlantis. Indiana Jones and the last crusade. Monkey Island 1.2.3.and 4 Rex nebula & cosmic gender bender. Willie Beamish. Kings quest 1.2.3.4.5 Space quest 1.2.3.4.5 Bring back the old 1980s and 1990s point and click games. I'd pay $6.00 to download these games .

0 0
2022.09.23 14:03:19

Best point & click on Android.

1 0
By Vademan
2022.09.20 05:03:22

Throwback to the 90s, loved it, no bugs

1 0
2022.09.19 01:10:11

I used to play a lot of these kinds of games. I just couldn't get into this one, even after playing it for a while. It was not very funny and pretty boring.

2022.09.18 23:09:11

Hands down one of the coolest mobile games I have played. Great humor and probably tons of stuff I missed on the first playthrough, which took me about 10 hours. Love the retro adventure style. I definitely got stuck, but the hint line helped a lot. These devs deserve every star!

1 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.09.08 21:13:28

Loved it!

1 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.09.08 20:05:33

5 stars for sure😏Quite some game this I must admit not to bad graphics aswell for an pixel art game and not to mention the perfectly done bagrounds,Items and Characters.I really do like the fact that you can play with more than one person on the game however at the ending of the game when you play as Franklin's Daughter my phone started freezing allot I'm guessing it's because of how low the graphics can drop at that specific scene. Stop hesitating and buy the game 😺or the play pass

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Hello, thank you for the nice review! Do the performance issues your phone is experiencing seem related to the wobbly ghost effect on the screen? If so, then you can disable it in the Main Menu under Options -> Settings - there you can uncheck the checkbox next to "Ghost Effect".

2022.09.03 16:00:22

Heard, "I think we better take a picture of this body before it pixelates any further" at least 25 times. Other games gives clues when you're stuck, this game has places where it gives no clues. It has a tutorial but not clues. So if you get stuck, you STAY STUCK. Plus seems very boring.

3 0
By Brian
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Hello Brian, the game contains a hint line you can dial from any in-game phone (e.g. the cell phone in agent Ray's inventory; from where you're at, you may have to move to an area with a phone signal). The phone number is 4468. This hint line is designed to give you incremental hints, so it won't spoil the whole puzzle for you.

2022.09.03 09:22:30

This game is amazing everyone should try this game out i love the story the plot twits is so great😂👍👍 best game i have ever played

1 0
2022.09.03 03:09:40

just started playing, but the mayor saying arino every 5 seconds😂😂😂😂

2022.09.02 11:28:53
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共12条评论
  • 1
  • 2