Thimbleweed Park

In Thimbleweed Park, a dead body is the least of your problems.
中国
开发者
Terrible Toybox, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2019年10月09日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.71

4981个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

What a great game!

2021.09.23 05:47:17

Must play game for anyone..period.

2 0
2021.09.22 06:28:18

It's a good game but most things are missing such as the green bottle you use to redeem 5 cent coins, the chainsaw and the gas in Delores scene, I can't complete it because the gas is not there which I need to make use on the fireplace. Help please

0 0
By G T
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月21日

Hello, are you playing on Casual Mode and trying to follow an online walkthrough, by any chance? The puzzle solutions in Casual Mode are different (so some items aren't present there) and most walkthroughs are written for Hard Mode only, so that can be very confusing. If you need any assistance, we're ready to help at support@thimbleweedpark.com !

2021.09.21 17:09:47

amazing game. high development, plenty of cheap laughs, difficulty tailored to your own experience (hintron,) so many mysteries and an AWESOME soundtrack

3 0
2021.09.19 04:34:31

If you like a real adventure game ( in the good old-fashioned sense ) you will love this . I felt like I had been on a journey . Wonderful game ! Worth every penny , I would recommend it to anyone , especially those like me who remember what an adventure game really is ( not finding objects in a picture) Thank you developer's and more please

13 0
2021.09.18 21:09:06

Brilliant! Story, characters dialog, game mechanics, art, music, ect.. Im not a fan of retro pixel games or point and clicks but this was so good i was intrigued the whole time and infact had much more fun playing this game than any of the triple a titles im playing rn..

13 0
2021.09.16 01:30:58

Worth every penny: )

2 0
2021.09.15 22:08:52

This game was a blast! Enjoyed it so much!

2021.09.14 15:32:52

Love the twists and turns, great game

2 0
2021.09.14 13:39:58

Amazing game..love that you can play switching between multiple characters. Love the art, characters, story, humor, everything. Can't wait to see what you guys come up with next. 🙂🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

3 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.09.13 01:22:27
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3