专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Watch TNT

Watch Snowpiercer & More on TNT. Free w/ TV Subscription.
中国
开发者
Turner Entertainment Networks
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5.000.000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月29日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
2.96

34038个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

app always shuts down on chrome os

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Thanks for sharing your feedback so that we can work towards fixing this problem. Please open a ticket on https://www.tntdrama.com/help so that we can work with you to find the problem!

2021.06.12 10:26:58

Awful app. Does not work. The casting does not work. I tried on all my Samsung televisions and nothing happens.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月13日

Hi there, we are sorry you’re having trouble casting. Please try (1) restarting the connected device, (2) force-closing and restarting the mobile app and (3) checking that your mobile device and your connected TV device are on the same network. Please let us know if the problem persists via http://www.tntdrama.com/help for further support.

2021.06.10 23:02:45

TNT APP IS TERRIBLE.....won't load for the last week and some change.

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, we’d love to get more information about the issue you are experiencing. If you can contact us at https://www.tntdrama.com/help, we’ll get right back to you. Thanks!

2021.06.10 11:38:49

This app is trash it never works. I always have to log out and long back in to get it to cast. And as of right now I can't log in.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年02月06日

Hi, we’d love to get more information to help solve this problem for you. If you can contact us at https://www.tntdrama.com/help, we’ll get right back to you. Thanks!

2021.06.10 11:37:10

Doesn't work. Same with the TBS app. It appears there's been a lot of the same feedback about it not working on chromecast and nothing has been fixed. Makes ya wonder why you should pay for their service 6/9 update: Triedthe obvious stuff. It's on the same network it was when it worked before Can't really force close it since it won't open. 2 separate chromecast devices aren't working. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling. No luck. Maybe it's the app since people are having similar issues.

1 0
By J
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Hi, we’d love to get more information about the issue you are experiencing. If you can contact us at https://www.tntdrama.com/help, we’ll get right back to you. Thanks!

2021.06.10 11:26:43

Why would you say "Free w/TV Subscription" if you can't pay for a subscription if you don't have a TV Subscription? STUPID

1 0
By Alex
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Thanks for your feedback. While you do need a TV Provider to watch most TNT content,
periodically, some content is available without a sign-in.

2021.06.10 09:26:13

The app still does not work even after removing the app, clearing out data, all the basic troubleshooting. The Amazon, Apple TV app, and Xbox versions work fine. You need to update your Chromecast/Google Play version of the app. So far it's worthless because you can't watch any content, especially with the NBA Playoffs currently going on.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月09日

Hi there, we are sorry you’re having trouble casting. Please try (1) restarting the connected device, (2) force-closing and restarting the mobile app and (3) checking that your mobile device and your connected TV device are on the same network. Please let us know if the problem persists via http://www.tntdrama.com/help for further support.

2021.06.09 21:06:13

Always on point.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review – we always appreciate your feedback!

2021.06.09 12:30:23

Worst TV app by far. Doesn't open on my Sony tv. Have to stream from my phone on my Samsung TV. If I could give negative stars I would. I only want to watch NBA on this app and it is tragically flawed.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月19日

We apologize for the inconvenience. Is this issue occurring on data, WiFi, or both? Have you attempted to uninstall and reinstall the app, or clear the cache on the app? Do you experience this issue on other devices? Please let us know via https://www.tntdrama.com/help so we may further assist.

2021.06.09 12:15:56

Stinks. Frequent updates which don't change anything. Takes forever to start if at all.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

We apologize for the inconvenience. Have you attempted to uninstall and reinstall the app, or clear the cache on the app? Do you experience this issue on other devices? Are you receiving any errors? Please let us know via http://www.tntdrama.com/help so we may further assist you.

2021.06.09 11:47:30
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21