专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Adventure Escape Mysteries

Decipher clues, unravel mysteries, and solve puzzles in beautiful adventures!
中国
开发者
Haiku Games
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月21日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.51

64056个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Too good

5 0
2021.07.24 01:34:35

Very challenging but wish som clues were a little easier to get.and didn't use so many stars to skip the level

3 0
2021.07.24 01:20:45

Fun puzzle games. Unlike most puzzle games this is a fairly large pack of multiple puzzle stories. A bit tragic to wait for keys to reload to unlock another chapter or adventure if you play fast, but it's not terrible.

5 0
2021.07.24 01:13:49

very good

5 0
2021.07.24 01:08:28

Good

2021.07.24 00:38:05

Awesome

2021.07.23 23:06:48

Won't let me play keeps saying update but when you click ok download update in the game it brings you to the play store where it has no update.

2021.07.23 21:40:18

My best game I spend all my time playing it

5 0
2021.07.23 21:32:23

Great puzzles. Very occassionaly the answers make no sense but 95% of the time the games are spot on.

5 0
2021.07.23 19:54:00

The best adventure escape mysteries game app EVER!!!! and thanks sooo much cause its free to play😘😘😘

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Thank you for playing! :)

2021.07.23 19:46:53
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 65