100+

查看趋势>
Scanner Radio Pro: Police/Fire
The only scanner app that can alert you when major events are happening.
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

25062个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
19313
4
3438
3
1015
2
438
1
852

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

works great. no skipping or breaking up over the frequencies I choose. and totally worth the 3$ (2.99$) get more channels. super satisfied with the following service.

0 0
2022.11.25 14:07:01

great app been using it for years.

2022.11.25 11:41:25

BEST WORTHY OF IT SO YA

0 0
2022.11.25 01:50:57

Is generally a really good radio, shows you all the 10 codes and meanings and always turns right on when you open the application. You can adjust the equalizer so you can have it sound the way you can hear it better

0 0
2022.11.24 15:02:38

I have pro for years worked fine,now widgets dont work I have installed and reinstalled,still doesn't work. Radio works fine,but widgets,none of them do

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月23日

Sorry, if you contacted me for assistance I never received your e-mail.

2022.11.23 00:47:55

I have been using this for over 20 years now. In that time I have had only five problems. Each time the developer responded to me in a prompt and courteous manner and the problems were quickly fixed. Its worth it to get the pro version. This is THE BEST scanner app ever!!

15 0
By USNVET
2022.11.22 20:10:08

...good !!

0 0
By sha aww
2022.11.22 15:13:37

best police scanner I have found hand down.

0 0
2022.11.18 01:25:07

been using this app for years. I'm sure this is the best scanner app. easy to use and very reliable

0 0
2022.11.16 01:10:49

My review for this app was great, until I was hanging out on their Discord where people were talking about active shootings that were going on because everyone was interested in them, however saying a single curse word was labeled as offensive and inappropriate and resulted in a warning. We are literally talking about incidences going on regarding shooting or other violent crimes, yet a person lets a single curse word through a text chat and the whole moderation team freaks out?

0 0
2022.11.15 01:20:32
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共25条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3