100+

查看趋势>
Scanner Radio Pro: Police/Fire
The only scanner app that can alert you when major events are happening.
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

25090个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
19370
4
3405
3
1017
2
451
1
842

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Great. love it.

0 0
2022.11.30 11:19:40

Does not any longer scan Dale County Alabama...was willing to pay for this. But not being able to listen to Ozark or Dale County....no deal.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月29日

The volunteer that provided the scanner audio for that feed for Broadcastify.com must have decided to no longer provide it or they're no longer able to do so (they could have moved out of the area, their scanner died, etc). Perhaps someone else in the area will volunteer to provide the same feed.

2022.11.29 09:40:00

UPDATE so I figured out finally after using pro a yr about, prob I have between pro vs ur free vers is def a weaker network signal (avg strength -113 dBm 27 asu) my newest 5g note 10 plus 5g device does do same Ill b listening & dont hear anything then realize its cuz it disconnected but I have 2 reopen & press stop/start to get it back even tho I have it set 2 notify me when disconnects (never does). My old S8+ it did notify but I had free vers. Thats why I kept saying pro wasn't as good free v

11 0
By Tina
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年01月13日

If you would like assistance, select Help from the menu in the app (while you're on a directory screen) and then press the "Contact Us" button that's at the bottom of the screen. This will send an e-mail to the same e-mail address that's listed in the Play Store.

2022.11.28 10:13:36

KAZOO on SoundCloud

0 0
2022.11.28 06:11:16

Great scanner

16 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.11.28 03:47:52

works great. no skipping or breaking up over the frequencies I choose. and totally worth the 3$ (2.99$) get more channels. super satisfied with the following service.

1 0
2022.11.25 14:07:01

great app been using it for years.

2022.11.25 11:41:25

BEST WORTHY OF IT SO YA

0 0
2022.11.25 01:50:57

Is generally a really good radio, shows you all the 10 codes and meanings and always turns right on when you open the application. You can adjust the equalizer so you can have it sound the way you can hear it better

0 0
2022.11.24 15:02:38

I have pro for years worked fine,now widgets dont work I have installed and reinstalled,still doesn't work. Radio works fine,but widgets,none of them do

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月23日

Sorry, if you contacted me for assistance I never received your e-mail.

2022.11.23 00:47:55
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共29条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3