Work Log Pro

Quickly and easily keep track of your work shifts
中国
开发者
AR Productions Inc.
价格
$4.79
下载量(Google Play)
50,000+
最新版本上线日期
2019年11月17日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.7
4.7

7510个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It's not showing my employees checking check out times

0 0
2022.07.06 03:14:37

It does everything I want it do so first rate for me. Brilliant!!!

0 0
2022.07.04 00:34:03

Still great - this is one of the first apps I think about reinstalling on a new phone. There are tons of options I've never used, but there's no clutter or obstructions to the core functions I need.

2022.07.03 23:54:45

Save your money!! Don't get this app the miscalculations could of costed me lots of money..

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月05日

Thanks for using Work Log and I'm sorry you're experiencing and problems with it.
If you email me at ARforAndroid@gmail.com with screenshots of the calculations and some detail on what you expect, I'm confident I'll be able to help you set it up to work as you'd expect.

Sincerely,
Andrew

2022.07.03 20:50:50

Works great and meet needs. Some nice to haves It would be nice if app had option for reoccurring hours pre-set per pay period instead of having to input each time. When viewing in landscape, app does not work, unable to scroll. Multi person access to be able to see same information.

2022.07.02 05:21:04

Love this app! Great for tracking your hours between multiple supervisors

2022.07.01 21:25:01

Simple and easy

0 0
2022.06.29 22:21:19

Very handy tool just cuts off a small portion of the notes on the right hand side

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月22日

Thanks for using Work Log!
If it's cutting off the notes in the app, you may be able to scroll over to the side a bit to see the rest of them. You could also potentially view the records in landscape mode to see more. If you're talking about the export, feel free to email me at ARforAndroid@gmail.com and I'll be happy to help.
Sincerely,
Andrew

2022.06.22 01:57:38

Best time keeping app I've ever downloaded.

0 0
2022.06.21 10:25:59

This is a really useful tool for me. Simple, exports smoothly. I'm very happy with the product. The upgrade was worth it to me for the excel export ability.

0 0
2022.06.21 01:03:17
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2