专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Forge of Empires: Build your City

Play strategy city simulation & build an empire through the ages of civilization
中国
开发者
InnoGames GmbH
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月15日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.35

985045个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good game to pass the time. Can get slow like most other games, because they want you to buy! It's a long game, so if you like you keep going, this will keep you busy for a couple of years!

2021.06.20 21:12:06

Doesn't work. Just a black screen. Device: Samsung Note 10.

2021.06.20 19:30:59

App works great, and isn't just a wrapper for the site. They made most of the QoL changes you would expect for a mouse-to-touch transition, without losing any features. I honestly really like that everything you can achieve with money can be achieved for free - tbh it feels better playing free imo, makes everything feel more like an achievement.

5 0
2021.06.20 12:53:33

Mind blowing on the edge

5 0
2021.06.20 12:06:33

Fun and at my own pace, difficult to get diamonds without $

2021.06.20 11:07:10

Pantera sux DIX

5 0
2021.06.20 10:09:47

Awesome game!

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月20日

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad your enjoying the game :)

2021.06.20 07:10:27

Fun game. Kind of slow paced.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月20日

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad your enjoying the game :)

2021.06.20 05:46:47

Great game! I have 9 cities and i kind of regret it but at the same time no because I have an arc in almost all of them. In my most advanced city I went to quick not knowing I could've camped in one age to save up resources but its still a very good game. Really fun too!

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月20日

Thanks for your feedback, we are glad your enjoying the game :)

2021.06.20 04:11:14

Got Problems galore since update can't even load screen consistently, have restarted phone and re installed app. Now I can't remember password so I've given up thanks for the many months of great gameplay

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月20日

Thank you for your feedback. Please contact our support team, they will be happy to help you solve this problem:
https://innogam.es/FoESupport

2021.06.20 03:57:31
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 69