Merge Animals

Match & Rescue Your Animals, Discover Wonders. Defeat Witch, Create Animal Park
中国
开发者
WillBeFun
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月09日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.44
4.4

9339个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It is very relaxing when you are playing

0 0
2021.11.29 00:06:18

this is a good game app

0 0
2021.11.28 13:54:25

Absolutely love it however there is now an event were it takes 3 days to finish it and it's not enough time I didnt sleep trying to finish it and spending alot of my own money for gems and coins just to have more energy to finish it and after all that and on my 4th try the time cut off so I didnt finish it absolutely ridiculous and exhausting it takes longer to do the event.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Thank you for loving our game. Regarding the question you mentioned, we have repeatedly calculated and verified that this event can be completed within 3 days, and many players have also successfully completed it. Can you roughly describe your progress at the end of the event, and we will also make appropriate adjustments based on the feedback

2021.11.25 01:38:19

There are some glitches in the game. Sometimes you watch a video to get a chest then you don't receive it, it doesn't give you the option to close, so you have to restart the game. I also lost diamonds and coins, buying buildings and not receiving them

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

I am very sorry for the bad experience, but we tried for a long time and failed to reproduce the problem you described. If you can provide some screenshots or video descriptions, we will be very grateful to you. (Send them to zhangyuqing3@cmcm.com)

2021.11.24 02:29:49

Ohh yeah love it

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Thank you for loving our game, we will continue to do better

2021.11.23 20:31:14

Good

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Thank you for loving our game, we will continue to do better

2021.11.23 07:04:17

Cute

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Thank you for loving our game, we will continue to do better

2021.11.21 19:57:44

Issues with rewards bubbles disappearing. Game was great till that started

0 0
By Lin Fow
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

The bubble will disappear for a certain period of time, if you don’t receive it all the time, it will disappear

2021.11.21 12:54:06

I am having alot of trouble with ads freezeing.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Do you mean you can't get ads?

2021.11.20 03:14:38

I like this game

0 0
By y subha
(该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月25日

Thank you for loving our game, we will continue to do better

2021.11.19 13:33:11
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4