专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

The Tribez: Build a Village

A farm adventure in a Stone Age village: Enjoy it together with your family!
中国
开发者
Game Insight
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月11日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.39

2235054个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Addictive

5 0
2021.06.13 14:34:48

I am giving it another try. A lot of work, but making some progress. I agree that it would be helpful if you could know which quests need to be done to progress further.

2021.06.13 14:14:02

Fun game! Always something to do. Some of the tasks can't be completed until many hours of game play, but still can work on other things. Wish blue chips were easier to get! Will keep playing.

2021.06.13 13:00:55

Cant load since 6/10 update

2021.06.13 11:28:53

Had fun and would have continued playing the game until I came to a part where I had to have 24 of those blue gems to update and there isn't a way to earn them any time soon you would half to buy them and I don't spend money on games. Because of this I am deleting the game ... I thought it was a free game but they get you in the end.

2021.06.13 10:58:17

Unsure about game its frozen on scaring away some one but aroura is on the page so I can't do anything

2 0
2021.06.13 10:51:08

I like it

3 0
2021.06.13 10:03:36

OMG IM IN LOVE

2021.06.13 09:58:28

Addicting game

2021.06.13 09:54:31

Awesome fun, but XP needs to be higher. You can't play, if you dont have energy. Being able to earn energy to explore other islands, also needs a significant increase, especially in ways to find energy. 100 energy, when it costs 96 energy, to cut the tree you need is too high. It's the only reason you are not 5 star😁

2021.06.13 09:00:59
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 43