The Tribez: Build a Village

A farm adventure in a Stone Age village: Enjoy it together with your family!
中国
开发者
Game Insight
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月28日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

2258908个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Game said to up date then you can't get back into the game I quite

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月30日

Please send a thorough description of the issue you’ve encountered to our support team at https://gameinsight.helpshift.com/a/the-tribez/?contact=1. They will contact you as soon as possible.

2022.06.26 19:07:02

Bit expensive but otherwise good fun

0 0
2022.06.26 13:15:26

It good

0 0
2022.06.26 09:43:50

I Love tribez . After a long time i can't inter my progress . I already update the game but the message come over my display is update latest version then i clicked ok in playstore or taptap the game already updated then i press play again the same message update latest version. What can i do please give me a perfect solution ;(

0 0
2022.06.26 03:38:50

What are considered social buildings love the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月20日

Hi Terry! Please send a thorough description of the problem you’ve encountered to our support team at https://gameinsight.helpshift.com/a/the-tribez/?contact=1. They will contact you as soon as possible.

2022.06.26 01:41:54

Awesome

0 0
2022.06.25 21:44:26

Love this game however each task should only appear In the list on the island it belongs to.

0 0
2022.06.25 20:37:04

I'm rating a 3star because I want to add my mom on the game so I can s be friends with her on it and help each other out I've tried the f and WhatsApp and we still can't add each other what's going on

2022.06.25 18:16:13

2nd time around. Make sure happiness stays greater than population.

0 0
2022.06.25 12:41:30

Game constantly freezes! Sometimes for a few minutes at a time! If I could give no stars I would. I've played this game on both a Samsung s20 and now a new Google Pixel Pro and both have had major issues. It seems the developers are more interested in continuing to build more useless time-consuming aspects to the game, then fixing the glitches that it already has! DEFINITELY DO NOT SPEND MONEY!!! Resources and game progress constantly disappear and are not received!!

0 0
2022.06.25 02:21:35
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21