King Soopers

Save with us! Coupons, ads, rewards, find stores & shopping list in one app!
中国
开发者
The Kroger Co.
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月14日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.33

11396个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

This latest update stink. While picking out coupons I know find that if I go into a coupon to see more details and then get out of that coupon it use to just bring me back to continue on to the next coupon. Well now it takes me all they way back to the beginning of the coupon list. This is very irritating. Please put it back the way it was.

0 0
2021.10.13 22:41:20

Fake

0 0
2021.10.13 06:56:05

Wanted to like it. But it's just too clunky. It's very unresponsive, hard to navigate, and doesn't look nice. It isn't a smooth user experience. I'll try again in a year or so.

0 0
2021.10.12 12:53:11

convenient and easy

0 0
By Ms. Six
2021.10.12 10:31:36

Great app!! Easy to order groceries with good descriptions and pictures of all the items. Multiple payout abilities, and you can schedule pickup or delivery service, and you can even make a shopping list for in-store shopping.

1 0
2021.10.11 10:06:31

fantastic service!!👍

0 0
2021.10.11 07:11:13

Great app aside from the random shuffling and throwing me back at the top of the digital coupons every single time I click on one to view the details of it. Extremely frustrating to deal with. Throw me back at the top I dont care that much, but for it to shuffle all of the coupons out of order, that is insanity. Nobody has time to scroll through all of those coupons over and over. The "no coupons available" glitch has been fixed but has been replaced by shuffling.

18 0
2021.10.10 01:21:24

This app l always have problem when l download the deals,they always says l didn't download load the deals,but l did two times ,but the only thing l like this app even l always problem the employee very nice very helpful and they gave us what we want.

0 0
2021.10.09 08:44:55

delivery service sucks. half of what I order was replaced with items not even close to what I requested. I will never use the delivery again. Just showes if u want something done right dobit yourself. only way to do it.

2 0
2021.10.09 08:18:32

the delivery fee is expensive

2021.10.08 23:49:08
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5