专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Don't Starve: Pocket Edition

Play the hit game enjoyed by over million players!
中国
开发者
Klei Entertainment Inc.
价格
$4.99
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月29日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.23

38298个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good... Good... AAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! Is basically the whole game

5 0
2021.07.25 03:18:22

The game is alot of fun and addictive but, it takes way to long to load even with a strong wifi connection it just takes a ridiculously long time to load and I end up just getting annoyed and shutting it off

2021.07.25 03:12:35

Game stops when you enter ruins. Only way is to quit the game. And it gets saved at the that point, so the progress is lost too. Works great otherwise. (On One plus nord)

3 0
2021.07.25 00:26:09

I'm giving two instead of one because before the update this game ran buttery smooth on pretty much every device I own. But now when there's lots of trees or other bits rendered in, it tanks the FPS to nearly unplayable. Plz fix, and I'll change my rating

2 0
2021.07.24 22:17:27

Very very disappointed. The game seems like not built for phone, always lagging when playing. And it's actually cost money. I would like a refund if I can. Very disappointed.

1 0
2021.07.24 18:19:18

crashed most of the time. there is no multiplayer. come on, how sandbox game can be fun if u the only one player on the game. refunded. i will purchase again if u add multiplayer. thanks.

2021.07.24 11:24:46

This game a great is sooo cool when I am bored I play this game and 1and a half hours pass and I didn't even realize it's sooo fun! :)

5 0
2021.07.23 16:01:15

I've been playing this game on my phone for years, it never get old. The graphic are awesome and the plot is neverending.

5 0
2021.07.23 10:21:58

Unusable because of the controller bug, I can't do anything besides walking and picking up items.

2 0
2021.07.22 20:59:23

I just paid nad downloaded this game but it keeps on getting buggy gameplay. sometimes, the controls are not functioning well and sometimes it opens up with distorted world and I have to delete that save file and restart my game. please fix

2021.07.22 01:26:13
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8