Among Us

Join your crewmates in a multiplayer game of teamwork and betrayal!
中国
开发者
Innersloth LLC
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月13日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.43

11642193个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

It's a great game I give it 💯 mean 100%

2021.04.21 00:13:04

I really liked the old among us. Now you have to make an account to play, and I made one and tried a guest account but it keeps saying the server could not identify my account. The new chat is also something I struggle. I really would like to play but these new updates makes the game frustrating and boring. Innerleithen please try and fix this glitch. Thank you!

1 0
2021.04.21 00:12:27

Wow I love pink like Unicorn

2021.04.21 00:12:24

I really like this game but I gave it a 4 stars because its game catalog for dressing up (good) is for real money

4 0
2021.04.21 00:11:27

Bad bored

2021.04.21 00:11:10

Amogus dababy lesgoo

2021.04.21 00:11:08

This game was good game. I really enjoyed playing it until the last update. When I already have an account but still this message is coming whenever I'm trying to play - 'you must have an among us account to play online'. Why??????

1 0
2021.04.21 00:10:25

Riddled with crippling bugs. I'm currently wrestling with "the among us servers cannot authenticate you." Infuriating!

1 0
2021.04.21 00:10:20

Why can't u guys just add a voice chat system during meeting..just y??!...before we type the whole damn thing we get thrown out for no reason..almost all multiplayer games now has a voice chat system..plzzz.plzz do look into it

2 0
2021.04.21 00:10:07

🤑money

5 0
2021.04.21 00:08:44
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11075