World War 2: Strategy Games

WW2, sandbox, strategy, tactics and war games! Army games time!
中国
开发者
Joynow Studio
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月25日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.8
4.8

28431个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

You double charged me for the me262. I contacted you several times for a refund but no answer.

0 0
2022.07.03 12:06:00

Everything is fun it is played great.

0 0
2022.07.03 00:41:27

Conflict from NES superpowered in WWII!

0 0
2022.07.02 07:09:20

The game froze on the tutorial. Best find a different game to play

0 0
2022.07.02 06:20:18

Awesome game but saving does not work.

0 0
2022.07.02 04:23:12

Getting "Unable to initialize the Unity engine" error when I try to open the game. Nothing else happens. Tried the turning on/off Wifi trick, didn't help. Fix.

0 0
2022.07.02 02:34:40

How do you get the submarines to dive

0 0
2022.07.01 06:04:06

Good

0 0
2022.06.30 14:08:01

Its was fun for a little bit got kinda boring 4 me it's a good game though just not what I'm looking for

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

I'm sorry to bring you a bad game experience. If you have any problems in the game, you can contact us on Facebook for help. I look forward to hearing from you.

2022.06.30 10:31:06

Would be a decent game, but the game crashes....a lot. Because the turn based system does create a fast game play, 30minutes of playing is wasted. Not playable.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

I'm sorry to bring you a bad game experience. If you have any problems in the game, you can contact us on Facebook for help. I look forward to hearing from you.

2022.06.30 03:40:20
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18