Solve It - A visual novel

Billionaire Matthew Park had it all - until he was murdered. Find the killer!
中国
开发者
Haiku Games
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年01月10日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.57
4.6

6230个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Well thought out, rolled well. Didn't mind having to wait for keys too much, forced me to put the game down and do my work. Looking forward to the next one.

0 0
2022.01.22 20:40:30

I've been playing the entire series and I can definitely say it's worthy of anyone's time. The storyline, art and the main characters are interesting and enjoyable. I love the skip button here as I can quickly restart and play the deluxe chapters.

0 0
2022.01.18 08:47:10

Love this game so much, i was able to complete the investigation. Kudos to the haiku!

0 0
2022.01.17 20:13:45

It's a great game. The graphic is awesome. But it would be a bit nicer if you could get coins for watching ads so you don't have to pay and watching ads can also make money.

0 0
2022.01.14 22:03:30

I wish there is exit button for interface. That's it. Storyline and everything is okay. But I guess this kind of game is not my cup of tea 😂 I'll try play another one, or maybe just wait for another AE game 👏👏

2022.01.14 02:31:39

love it! It's a great story with plenty of options for switching it up. I love that when you reach the end you can replay it and keep what you've earned. I played it through several times and it was fun to have it change up and the decisions matter throughout.

1 0
2022.01.12 12:13:39

Fun time filler. Clues to unravel and witnesses to interrogate. Too many options for romance for me to take seriously, but nice story and easy to use gameplay.

0 0
2022.01.09 21:05:29

I have played most of the games with Haiku just waiting for more. I love the puzzles. It is really thought provoking.

2022.01.08 23:18:14

It's a great storyline, but the gameplay could be more developed. For example, the 'sleuth' texts you choose from dialogues could lead to more valuable results.

0 0
2022.01.08 06:34:46

The game is very good, characters are design well, art is very good, dialogs are good but they need to be a little more extensive. The game isn't to solve a mystery but playing through a story with small details you choose, like who to make a relationship with. But overall i enjoyed it. Tnx

0 0
2022.01.05 16:30:50
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2