80

查看趋势>
Camy — Live Video CCTV
Camy turns your phones into a live stream video surveillance system
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.5
4.5

12017个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
9743
4
649
3
324
2
0
1
1299

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

very good

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月28日

Hello!
Thank you for taking the time to rate our app!

2022.11.26 11:03:26

Before the last update. The camera works perfectly. After the update. It took so long to connect..but it crash eventually.. on the "camera" side, it can't trigger the monitoring.. I have to restart the phone first everytime. How inconvenience because I wasn't near the phone.. the view feature (on camera side update) is fine, but I think that what makes it crashed from time to time and takes a lot of battery. Please undo.. I like the previous version better. Thx

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月24日

Hello!
Thank you for writing! Please update the app on all phones to the latest version 4.0.8
We strive to be better!

2022.11.24 22:54:54

အရမ်းကောင်း

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月24日

ကြိုဆိုပါတယ်
သင့်သုံးသပ်ချက်နှင့် ကြယ် 5 ပွင့်အတွက် ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါသည်။

2022.11.24 17:10:12

like

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月24日

Welcome!
Thank you very much for your high rating!

2022.11.24 01:25:52

so good

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月23日

Welcome!
Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

2022.11.23 13:14:46

This app was great at first. So I bought the subscription. Went on my trip. And camera fails to connect. Zero stars if I could

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月21日

Hello! The camera may lose its internet connection and could have been deleted! Write to us, please, in the application through the Menu - Technical Support, so that we can check!

2022.11.21 13:03:12

The previous app is very good, the Silo Akhan app is so bad, the audio sound is so bad beyond words, please update your app. 😡😡😡

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月21日

Hello!
It's sad that you're having a hard time! Write to us, please, in the application through the Menu - Technical support.

2022.11.19 22:30:39

ok

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月21日

Hello!
Thanks for the high score of our app!

2022.11.19 12:14:10

spr. .

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月18日

Hello!
Why 4 stars? Thank you.

2022.11.18 04:37:18

Since two weeks ago, web version doesn't work and in the android version the display is stretched and zoomed, basically useless, support didn't help at all

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月18日

Hello!
Technical support responded to all your letters, we also asked you to upgrade to the latest version so that scaling appears! Happy to help!

2022.11.18 01:27:17
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共20条评论
  • 1
  • 2