LifeSim 2: Career, Business & Life Simulator Games

A career, job & life sim game where you can become a famous Hollywood celebrity.
中国
开发者
Hypergames, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月12日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.5
3.5

98600个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Bored

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Thank you for your review! If you have any suggestions on how we could improve and enhance your user experience in our real life simulator, please don't hesitate to share them with us.

2022.07.01 08:58:08

The game is nice ✌️

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you’re enjoying our life simulator game!

2022.06.30 23:43:31

Perfect💓💓💓💓

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience in our real life simulator. Your review means a lot to us.

2022.06.27 02:18:38

It great

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you’re enjoying our life simulator game!

2022.06.27 01:14:50

I mean.. it's an okay game. I get the genre of the game. And I don't mind doing in app purchases. However, while the genre of the game kinda makes sense. It doesn't work for the way the game is set out. Sucks that there are sooooo many ads, and you only progress a few times through upgrades. But, its not worth it if you are continually watching ads. Wouldn't recommend unless you have the patience of a saint.

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Thank you for sharing the feedback for our real life simulator. If you have any other suggestions, please contact support@hypergames.tech, we would be happy to have them!

2022.06.25 05:36:23

not interested in wife/girlfriend. where's the husband/boyfriend option?

0 0
By r.e.m
2022.06.18 07:33:01

Wow nice game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月17日

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you’re enjoying our life simulator game!

2022.06.17 18:52:03

jshjhdsjhjshsjhzxvjzhjhsajhhvxjzhjsfhjkch xkhcjskahjkhvjkdzhcjskhjhskjhss kjasjdksaljdlksjklsjakldjsakjsakklajlksvjdslkjflksajkljbsilfdjflkdsjfklsdstop on the way and hold on I got to make some really quickjBadhdsjkahjshdlkhsdlk nkjshdksahkjdhsajkhjkshskahdshhshdsahdjhjdshajdhsjhdjshvjdhjsakhdjh hsjakhdkjsahWho are youjdhsakjhdkjahdkjsahfkjsahdjshkjhdjksahdjkshjhas dkjsakjdlksajdkls,jldkjlakjdksajglkdsjlkjasdklfjdkfjdslfjdjfdsjklajasjfkldsjfkldsjklfjsdkjdskjfkdvhBut I'm notdskjhkjhfakjhdkjshfds

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating for our life simulator game - it's much appreciated!

2022.06.13 17:54:45

It so good

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you’re enjoying our life simulator game!

2022.06.11 17:25:21

Maybe little bit hardd this game

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月06日

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you’re enjoying our life simulator game!

2022.06.06 01:53:34
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2