100+

查看趋势>
Magic Fluids
Colorful flows will relax and calm you down, or get you trippy and creative!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.9
4.9

8202个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
7496
4
489
3
155
2
0
1
58

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Brilliant fluid simulation, honestly. However, there's a bug atm theat crashes the app on the second time you press the menu button (on the bottom right) which also has the importamt "clear screen" option. Regardless of this bug, I would also put this as button outside of this menu, as I find myself wanting to use it quite often. Didn't explore it enough yet, but I would love to provide some more feedback once I have it, really, this simulation is really top notch.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月06日

Hi. Thanks, didnt know about this issue, it may be specific to your device type. I'm also available at magicfluids@madscientist.pl.

2023.02.05 06:01:25

Love this! Very relaxing. Soooo creative!

0 0
2023.02.04 04:42:26

Awesome, Hope for new options.

0 0
2023.02.03 12:20:25

Absolute mint!

2023.02.03 04:07:11

Magical!!!!! This app has helped me deal with a LOT of anxiety lately. Highly recommend.

2023.02.02 03:56:48

This has been my phone background for like 10 years or more, it's gotten better and better. Thanks to the developer.

0 0
2023.02.01 15:26:10

This is so good for anxiety and autism!! This is so fun to play with. The settings are endless!! Thank you for this realxing and amazing app!! I was wound up earlier so I bought this. I wanted it for a long time now. It really realxes me!!

2023.01.28 10:07:06

Would give it 5 stars if there was more ways to alter the visuals than there are. Beyond that, I can get lost on it for a couple hours a day if not careful

0 0
2023.01.27 16:02:35

I don't know why I ever got charged for it it had to be a accident there's no way I'd want it

开发者回复 回复时间 2023年02月01日

please send e-mail to magicfluids@madscientist.pl, you'll get a refund

2023.01.27 11:31:56

You don't have to pay, it's better, definitely, but you don't have to pay.

2023.01.26 09:23:43
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共20条评论
  • 1
  • 2