AnyList: Grocery Shopping List & Recipe Organizer

Share shopping lists 📝, organize your recipes 🍝, and do meal planning 📅
中国
开发者
AnyList
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月08日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.75

9480个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Simple and functional. A great place to write and save my own recipe creations, with the added bonus of seeing a strike through the items I cross off.

2021.10.20 02:04:28

I live this app. I just press my google button and tell her what to add to my list and bam! My list is updated. Easy, breezy, lemon squeezy!

0 0
2021.10.19 23:41:59

Great app you can add items on Alexa and they go directly to your shopping list. No more leaving your shopping list at home.

2021.10.19 23:13:41

Easy peasy. Great to be able to share lists.

0 0
2021.10.19 04:29:30

I like this app. But yearly cost to create folders. Really?

0 0
2021.10.18 23:51:22

Simple! Simple! Simple! Love this list. Basic, and like I said...SIMPLE!

0 0
2021.10.18 12:31:57

Have used Out of Milk for years until the last update rendered it useless. So far this app seems like a good replacement.

1 0
2021.10.17 22:26:08

Great tool for staying organized! I love that we can share for on-the-go shopping runs. Love this app

0 0
2021.10.17 21:18:49

Great app. Usually forget my paper list but take my phone everywhere. Used for every type of list I might need. Just Great.

1 0
2021.10.17 19:22:44

Awesome app. So useful for shared shopping list, jobs around the house list or shared gift lists.

0 0
2021.10.17 07:12:43
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15