1300+

查看趋势>
Waze Navigation & Live Traffic
Save time on every drive. Waze tells you about traffic, police, crashes & more

97

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

8575584个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
6184259
4
1060714
3
397906
2
282153
1
650540

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Have tried to use this app many times. Have gone into settings to open, install and re-installed but still won't work for me.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月27日

Hi, Sandy! We're sorry to hear you're having trouble using Waze, we'd like to help you with that. Please click here to tell us more about the issue you're experiencing: https://www.waze.com/row-ContactForm/form-web/en/unauth-core-web
For further assistance please contact us here: https://m.me/waze

2022.09.27 18:01:20

Does not work with android Auto, keeps freezing. Loses GPS signal. While Google maps works fine and doesn't have issues above so not a location problem.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月27日

Hi, Tanbir! We're sorry to hear you're having trouble using Waze with Android Auto. We'd like to look into this further, would you mind submitting more information about this issue here: https://support.google.com/waze/answer/7451079?hl=en
For further assistance please contact us here: https://m.me/waze

2022.09.27 17:11:16

Its great

0 0
2022.09.27 16:41:30

Want Cookie Monster back

0 0
2022.09.27 16:37:07

Was great, latest update has caused issues with tracking vehicle movement. Get stuck on same location, worse when putting a route in and wanting directions. Only advice is turn phone off or reinstall. Done this 10 times over now and still am issue. Yes location tracking is on when using app always....

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月09日

Hi Steven. We want you to have a better experience. Waze is unable to navigate if it doesn't have a proper internet or GPS location, or if the device and app aren't up to date. Try following these steps here to improve your GPS accuracy: https://tinyurl.com/4nvfmmvs
For further assistance please contact us here: https://m.me/waze

2022.09.27 16:21:44

Very good app. helps me with traffic, but not always correct, but most of the time it is

2022.09.27 15:46:21

Time ⌚

2022.09.27 15:32:51

Waze Is The Best App. I Have Ever Used Going Places. Love It. Recommend It Highly.

2022.09.27 12:37:44

Great app lets you know where an accident is and where the police is and also let's you know about red light cameras

2022.09.27 12:22:44

I'm usually the navigator when we go on road trips. This is the best app by far. It allows me to report out things I see and give live traffic information.

2022.09.27 10:52:11
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共1662条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 167