Taonga Island Adventure: Farm

Do you enjoy farm games? Begin the adventure and manage your own island!
中国
开发者
Volka Entertainment Limited
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月26日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.3
4.3

35823个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good game😍😍😍

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

Thanks, Lea! We appreciate it! 😉👍

2022.06.30 22:04:05

good game

0 0
By Armina
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

Thanks, Armina! Greetings from the Archipelago! 😉

2022.06.30 05:01:30

I love the game! If you approach this game, as suggested, for leisurely enjoyment, you'll really like this game. Just pick a project or spend the day farming and filling orders. Lots of story and personality. Grass should be a crop. Quit playing because it's been a month and no missions or islands. My support request was never acknowledged or answered. Done waiting.

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月30日

Thank you for your feedback! At the current moment, the Island of Lush Meadows is the last available permanent adventure. Unfortunately, the Island of the Deadly Swamp hasn't been released yet. But we always reply to all messages we receive from our players, so maybe a technical issue occurred and we didn't receive yours 😔

2022.06.30 02:36:08

I would give a better rating, however it takes forever to clear up land for more room to build my farm. The energy runs out way to fast, because most of the things you have to clear takes your energy in one wack.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Hello! The trick when clearing a path through the jungle is to look for objects (trees, rocks, etc.) that require the least energy to remove. Using this strategy, it's possible to dissipate the fog with the least energy expenditure. Hope it helps!

2022.06.29 22:48:25

Nice

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Thank you! We hope that you will enjoy the game as much as we enjoy creating it ☀️

2022.06.29 15:13:38

Awesome game to play!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Thank you for finding the time to write a review on Taonga! Have an exciting adventure! 😊

2022.06.29 12:57:50

I enjoy the game super.

0 0
By Nantha
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Hello, Nantha! We're glad to hear you're having fun playing Taonga and hope that you will stay with us for a long time to come! :)

2022.06.29 11:10:28

Once you get over L20, the game moves incredibly slow. Islands don't open up for several levels, and temporary islands open maybe once a month. You can play for 2-3 weeks daily and not have anything to do other than craft and maybe complete some quests, but that's about it. So, it's very boring compared to the online game.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you are feeling bored in Taonga. We are trying our best to release new adventures as fast as possible, but we cannot do it at the cost of the quality of an update, so it always takes some time to release it. Thank you for understanding 🙏

2022.06.29 02:19:18

The u

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Thank you for rating Taonga! Enjoy the game!

2022.06.29 01:33:28

Nice 👍

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月29日

Thank you! Enjoy the game and have fun! 😀

2022.06.28 23:37:02
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10