专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Box Tops for Education™

Earning cash for your school has never been easier.
中国
开发者
General Mills, Inc.
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月14日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.82

13127个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Easy to use

2021.07.22 23:38:25

So easy to use.

2021.07.22 22:58:24

Easy to use and great cause!!

5 0
2021.07.22 08:19:35

The Box Tops app itself is fine, but scanning receipts is still a pain in the neck. It would be better to link the app to store accounts to receive Box Top credits.

3 0
2021.07.21 20:23:48

None of my receipts have scanned correctly. Its extrememly frustrating.

2 0
2021.07.21 09:08:05

You are a JOKE, it scans & doesn't pick up the boxtops items I purchased.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月20日

Hi Janet - We are so sorry that the app has missed Box Tops for you. If you still are not receiving the proper credit for your receipts, please reach out to us at BTFE.app@genmills.com with an image of the receipt and the amount you were expecting to receive. Thank you for supporting your school!

2021.07.20 05:35:52

So much easier then cutting and saving those small coupons. Works well, just have to remember to scan.

5 0
2021.07.20 04:24:59

Easy to use!! Love it!!

2021.07.19 21:33:56

At times the canned receipt misses items.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月19日

Hi Dawn - We are so sorry that the app has missed Box Tops for you. If you still are not receiving the proper credit for your receipts, please reach out to us at BTFE.app@genmills.com with an image of the receipt and the amount you were expecting to receive. Thank you for supporting your school!

2021.07.19 01:17:23

I think a app is a smart idea but trying to scan the mile long paper 6 times before giving up just to send a barcode scan to say hey here's my double proof is B/S maybe a Q-code scan on the package or better idea make a dang on boxtop card and have the school hand them out and just scan it at checkout ... That would save time and aggravation

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月19日

Hi Cassandra - We are so sorry that the app has missed Box Tops for you. If you still are not receiving the proper credit for your receipts, please reach out to us at BTFE.app@genmills.com with an image of the receipt and the amount you were expecting to receive. Thank you for supporting your school!

2021.07.18 15:03:11
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8