Planet Fitness Workouts

Workouts for everyone
中国
开发者
Planet Fitness
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月09日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.90

17689个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

I couldn't log in to check in at my local gym. I tried a handful of times with no success. I had to log all my workouts on my phone to plug in to the activity tracker after I got the app to work again. In order to get the app to work I had to uninstall and reinstall it. I agree with everyone saying to bring back the keychain membership cards!

3 0
2021.04.21 09:53:39

Locked out of app. Doesn't recognize account password. Local club says they can't help. Support feature in app keeps saying technical error, try again. Tried 6 times. Reinstalling app doesn't help. Being a black member is of no help.

1 0
2021.04.21 06:56:42

The app responds far far too slow. Needs recoding. I stand at the desk 2 to 3 minutes waiting for the app to give me the required barcode.

2 0
2021.04.21 06:39:16

Great app for the gym. Vary user friendly. Great for beginners who don't know how to use the machines. it would be nice to have a section to plan your future workouts, or save a prepared fitness routines on the app. Or be able to use your scanned machines to save into your journeys activity.

2021.04.21 05:19:58

Easy-to-use

2021.04.21 05:19:29

Such a pointless app that is very slow and gardly works. What's the point of using a barcode if you can't get the barcode app to load. Might as well give the key tags. Honestly this app is shotty and is the reason I'll be going to blink fitness. Similar price, cleaner and better

1 0
2021.04.21 03:08:42

Everything is good on the gym, but the app is the problem. It takes forever to load, and now I have problems sign in.

2021.04.21 03:04:37

Can't sing in

1 0
2021.04.21 02:58:18

easy to use at check in and to keep up with what's new

4 0
2021.04.21 02:49:02

I've spent the last 20 minutes trying to open the app which continuously says I'm not connected to the internet or cell service. But literally none of my other apps have the same issue. 20 minutes. That's not an exaggeration. I have been trying to pull it up since 1:12, it is now 1:32. I have tried on wifi and on cell service. Still will not open.

1 0
2021.04.21 02:33:39
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15