Meme Generator PRO

Creating memes has never been easier!
中国
开发者
ZomboDroid
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年01月18日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.71
4.7

7521个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Have been using modded version for a long time.. it was so good thought i should pay for this. Cause y'all deserve it

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

You did the right thing to support our team. We're one of the last developers not charging for subscriptions, but this again means that we're much more likely to get our app pirated. We still rely on users to be mindful of this fact and support us with a purchase like you did. Thank you!

2022.01.10 18:36:07

Excellent

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Thanks for purchasing the PRO version, we appreciate the support!

2022.01.09 23:38:13

Well designed, feature rich app that works as advertised. It is regularly updated with most of the latest and popular meme templates. The editing functions, especially the creation of stickers is intuitive and well designed. Paid for the pro version years ago and it's definitely been worth it!

0 0
By R H
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Thank you very much, we appreciate the support!

2022.01.09 09:03:57

Very funny

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

Thank you very much for your 5 star rating and thank you for supporting our team!

2022.01.08 07:10:50

Easy 4/5, I give 3/5 because their memes seem to be about 3monthis behind the curve. Hey dev team, hit me up. I've got some free ideas for ya.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月10日

If you ever run into a new meme that's not in the app yet, simply get in touch with us at "zombodroid@gmail.com" and we'll add it in a matter of days. We push weekly updates, but you can use any meme as a custom meme even before we add it to the app. Thank you for your purchase!

2022.01.07 01:29:12

So amazing just had to buy it. You can meme anyone and anything in your life with this. Become your own meme

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月06日

Thank you for your support, our team appreciates it!

2022.01.06 16:53:24

Great app, though there is one feature i find myself wanting a lot, and that is the option to add text in lower quality, so that I don't have high quality text in low resolution images. If this were to be implemented, the app would be perfect to me.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月04日

If the text is actually high resolution, then your picture probably isn't that low resolution. Can you send an example our way so we know what is happening in the background? Our email is "zombodroid@gmail.com". Thank you for your patience!

2022.01.04 04:15:38

Great editor

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月03日

Thank you very much for your purchase, enjoy the PRO experience!

2022.01.03 11:20:46

Perfect for every use!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月03日

Thank you for rating our app with 5 stars, we appreciate the support!

2022.01.02 11:06:12

Damm this "generator" is awesome!! 🤩 It's actually a Creator and not a Generator. Maby it's able to generate new meme's as well.. I haven't had time because this app just kicks my creamemety into full gear! (You know you have fun when you noticed that it's been 3 hours and you missed the 12 stroke at new year's eve..which I actually did! LULz! (so 2022 has so far been a creative bliss and much laughter from family and friends!) This is a GIVEN purchase! Thanks for this! 🤗💙💛💙💛🙏🖖

0 0
By N3MM13
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年01月03日

Thank you very much for your purchase, we're happy to see you're satisfied with what you've bought!

2022.01.02 06:53:21
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2