The Sun Origin: Post-apocalyptic action shooter

Action game with RPG elements in the cruel world of the post-apocalypse.
中国
开发者
AGaming+
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月24日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.07

36472个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good game I really enjoy it only problem is you can't save your progress if you die along the way you must start afresh but it's a great game

0 0
2021.09.22 12:35:23

Its a good game. Reminds me of Stalker. But complexity of this game throws me off due this being a mobile game. I think if they made it simpler it would have been great

2021.09.22 08:54:25

So far I'm enjoying and liking the game. It has some jank to it and I feel like more polish could be done to improve it. Overall it's a decent if you just want to kill time and laze around

0 0
2021.09.21 15:32:45

The grafic is very bad and the movement are very slox fix this

2021.09.20 14:14:25

Started okay, got stuck early on when rescuing hostages. AI glitched and wouldn't die after multiple clips and didn't save for a bit before and lost to much progress to risk it happening again later. Autosaves should be more frequent

1 0
2021.09.20 07:54:25

เปลี่ยนภาษาในโทรศัพท์เป็นภาษาอังกฤษครับ แล้วปัญหาทุกอย่างจะหมดไป เซฟเกมได้ปกติ บัคไม่ค่อยมี

2021.09.19 14:11:58

Very great, fun and the lore is epik, though, the grammar is kinda, ehhh, but that doesnt effect much of my gameplay, still thinks it's really fun.

0 0
2021.09.19 02:24:43

Waste of money, its not working on my phone. The screen keeps on tearing apart. Oneplus 6T user here

0 0
2021.09.18 23:39:21

Very good game for android. Pretty much a port of the Stalker PC games. Could do with some better english translation for conversations (a bit of russlish going on) but overall well built. Can see myself burning some hours on this game.

19 0
By Tony
2021.09.17 00:43:04

GGWP😁

0 0
2021.09.17 00:04:54
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7