专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Royaldice: Play Dice with Everyone!

Play the world famous RoyalDice #1 FREE social dice game with buddies!
中国
开发者
GamePoint
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年03月29日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.33

13877个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Worse dice app! Buy coins then lose 8 games straight!! Don't waste your time, they steal your money then say games are random and chance. Lies!!!

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月19日

Hey Linda! Sorry to hear you had a streak of bad luck. However, we can't meddle with the outcome of the games. We wish you good luck and only the best dice!

2021.06.11 05:58:13

Best game

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月10日

Hey Karen! Thank you so much for your great review. We're happy to hear you enjoy Royaldice! Keep having fun and good luck with the dice 🎲👍

2021.06.08 18:41:39

Opponents constantly winning. We don't get good enough free daily stuff, the game actually quite bad. Slow, glitchy. I'm on a Samsung galaxy note 20 ultra so it isnt the phone. It quite boring and not entertaining at all. If I could give 0 I would especially after the sarcastic response.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月31日

Hey Dawn. Sorry to hear you feel this way. There're multiple possibilties for free coins multiple times per day. And every opponent is a real player, so when always everyone's opponent wins, that mean somebody has to win 😉 We couldn't find any issues with that type of phone. Please send a mail to support@gamepoint.com for investigation! Thanks

2021.06.01 01:58:19

They'll take your coins to enter a tournament and kick you out without you even getting to participate in it. Despicable.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月18日

Hey Saiyanna! Sorry to hear this has happened to you. If a Tournament can't be finished out of technical difficulties, it will be reset every other day and stakes are getting reimbursed. Please reach out to our customer service via support@gamepoint.com to check what happened with you! Thank you so much and have a wonderful day.

2021.05.27 22:38:47

Awesome

5 0
2021.05.22 00:49:00

Love

2021.05.21 07:23:10

It's fun to play

4 0
2021.05.16 23:38:56
暂无数据