LEGO® POWERED UP

Bring your LEGO® Powered Up models to life through Coding and Remote Controls.
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月30日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.61

3441个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Used to enjoy this app. However, after about one year passed, I tried to open it, an remains stuck in a loading splash screen

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月28日

Hmm...let's fix that! Have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app to your device? 📲 That usually does the trick! If not, give us a shout at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay so we can take a closer look together. 🔍📞 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.25 05:49:34

Disappointing to spend $500+ AUD on a Lego product to have the required Bluetooth function not work. Have tried all troubleshooting I can find and my Powered Up app will not find my hub.

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月24日

We never want our fans to have a disappointing experience. Check your device is compatible at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-GPlay specifically regarding Bluetooth. Be sure there's no other Bluetooth devices nearby causing interference. If that's not it, call us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay and we'll troubleshoot together.
-Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.24 10:35:24

Is good ✅

2021.09.21 16:49:54

Good app for using "powered up" (motor) option to animate my Lego builds like the rollercoaster model with a motor and battery hub attached.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月20日

We're so glad to hear you like the app, thank you for letting us know! 🤩✨ We wish you a bricktastic time motorizing your builds with the app. 😊⚙
- Manouk, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.20 05:04:59

The app doesn't load on my android phone. I've uninstall and reinstalled and it still won't work. Very disappointing!

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月20日

Oh no, that’s not fun. Have you checked that your device is compatible at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-Gplay ? Make sure you’re not running any other apps in the background as well. 📲 If that doesn’t do the trick,please get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay and we'd be happy to help. 📞🙂
- Manouk, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.19 22:16:56

Can't hook up to hub if you use with haunted house doesn't take the lift to the top so doors never open

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月20日

Oh no, there's nothing thrilling about that! Please head to LEGO.build/PoweredUpHelp-Gplay and give the troubleshooting steps a go. 📱🛠️ If that doesn't help, reach out at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay so we can look into it further! 💬📞 - John, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.19 00:26:17

The app is great but I see a problem with the custom controls and code blocks, with custom widgets controlles some of the code blocks arnt there, where as in the pre-made controls there is those code blocks in the coding section, the main one that I have a problem with is the invert code block since it isn't in custom widgets controls

2 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月18日

Oh no, we're sorry about that! Please head to LEGO.build/PoweredUpHelp-Gplay and try following the troubleshooting steps. 📲 If that doesn’t help, give us a call at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay and we’ll find a solution together! 📞😀 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.18 08:48:27
暂无数据