专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Five Nights at Freddy's: SL

Don't hold it against us.
中国
开发者
Clickteam USA LLC
价格
$2.99
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年04月06日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.47

29977个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

This game was pretty fun but.. Night 2 is hard.. When Bidybabe tries to open the door I just.. It's so much rage for me I cant get pass it.. 😤 but otherwise it's pretty good game

5 0
2021.07.24 11:01:56

Amazing game i love it

5 0
2021.07.24 05:09:05

Kind of difficult

3 0
2021.07.24 04:17:43

fun

5 0
2021.07.24 02:07:13

Been a fan for so long. Its just great

5 0
2021.07.23 14:26:21

I really LOVE this game, I can't stop playing it, but I really don't know how to win night 4.but still a really good game and the jumpscares are so beautiful I can't stop looking at the master piece of the jumpscare.download the game it is worth it!!!

2021.07.23 00:30:19

I have loved FNaF forever and I suggest you get sister location. The only thing I had a problem with is that every time I get jumpscared the game just stops loading and I have to exit the game and then get back in just to restart the night! Please fix this if you can! Besides that I love Sister Location. It might just be my computer though lol.

2021.07.22 23:01:22

Disoreted

5 0
2021.07.22 17:16:46

Sometimes the game crashes so I would have to keep closing the app and enter it again and I would have to restart the night but even though it made me angry I still like the game

3 0
By Izzy
2021.07.22 11:14:25

My Fav FNaF Game By Far. It's a great game and I really suggest if your looking for a game that doesn't include adds, and you can play offline as well. Its fun and has a really good story to it. I really reccomend!!!

5 0
2021.07.22 09:44:02
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11